MightyCarMods meet in Singapore.

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Not sure to put it in Meets or Here. So I just post it here.

I am a big big fan of Moog and Marty. They kicked started my DIY love for cars.
I heard they would be appearing on the YouTube FanFest so I tuned in.

I was waiting for Moog and Marty to come on the stage.
When the went up, they were so lively.
While crowd are like, mehhh.

Even worse, the woman host is really really bad at her job.
The worst hosting I have ever encountered.
Even David Choi felt very awkward obviously!
When the crowd wasn't responding to Moog and Marty,
I feel like the organizer didn't do a good job.

The crowd is all fan girls and boys.
All for Chester See and David Choi.
The crowd is just one target audience. What about the others, YouTube?
But no worries, they are still very lively til' the end.

I hope Moog and Marty would come to Malaysia
and I will be the only one in the crowd shouting for them!

MightyCarMods for the win! :driver: :burnout:

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
It is suppose to be for YouTubers lah.
Natalie Tran is from Aussie too.
But it was a bit unfair for Moog and Marty.
At least they got a big reception. :)
Fell in love with one of the Black Evo.
Hope they come to Malaysia!

Someone find sponsors to pay for their flight and stay, we'll organise the gathering ZTH style! :biggrin:

Car nuts are generally separated into two categories, one are the showers, and the performance junkies. They may not see eye-to-eye on a lot of things, like why performance is better than just looking good, and though the choice of ride of these two junkies are vastly different, they are mostly united by one common passion, cars. So show them anything about a good looking car or a really fast one or a great...