1. sireuro
2. amdfaisal
3. ehsean
4.Tuned-R ==> Ori stuff ke back pack ni? Yes! For Honda Hong Kong
5. fobs
6. Pyang8081

:driver:
Keep me posted on the details...

Bump: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/honda/275658-honda-type-r-backpack-limited-accord-civic-integra-prelude.html#post3502406

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Tuned-R getting Ferrari la.......didn't u see him attended the opening ceremony of the showroom together with AGONG ? Hehhehehee.......

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
just got back from mahkamah for my pending hid case.....everything has been cleared, case withdrawn...

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
aitt... this thread seems to be slow these days. everyone busy ka?
not busy also...just looking2 only
alang2 tu wanna ask something.....if i press pedal brake, got sound out if in slow moves. i thought my brake pad gone, but brake pad still tebal. 1 mechanic told me it is my brake disc sound. the disc not rata, then it makes a sound when braking in slow moves. can skim the disc but the mechanic not advise to skim...he said my disc will become nipis and not suitable for big engine like mine.....easy to crack if i always rempit...aiyoh

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
not busy also...just looking2 only
alang2 tu wanna ask something.....if i press pedal brake, got sound out if in slow moves. i thought my brake pad gone, but brake pad still tebal. 1 mechanic told me it is my brake disc sound. the disc not rata, then it makes a sound when braking in slow moves. can skim the disc but the mechanic not advise to skim...he said my disc will become nipis and not suitable for big engine like mine.....easy to crack if i always rempit...aiyoh
HAHAHAHAHA.......
just got my rotors skimmed last week, should be okay la can last for about 20-30k km....unless if you want to change to a new pair of nissin cl1 rotors, mahal wooooo.....rm480

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Any live broadcast of the installation of TUN ?

Hmm.....seems like TUN is getting easier to get nowaday ~

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
HAHAHAHAHA.......
just got my rotors skimmed last week, should be okay la can last for about 20-30k km....unless if you want to change to a new pair of nissin cl1 rotors, mahal wooooo.....rm480
my 20k 30k should be around 2 or 3 months.....better change to new one la kot. thinking of getting the one with slick2.........dun know where can i get

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
my 20k 30k should be around 2 or 3 months.....better change to new one la kot. thinking of getting the one with slick2.........dun know where can i get
my front disc oso nipis..so if u want to buy CL1 rotor..let me know..beli byk murah skit kot..for otai2, if me buy CH9 complete brake kits...just want replace the dics but caliper pakai yg lame..can ker??CH9 brake dics murah skit..same size with cl1 tak??

cat77

May 5, 2006
TT tonite at normal place putrajaya.....next week baru tt in KL.....thanks

TT in kl la...........
if hang turun....sms la aku.....so i'll bring the door trim and emblem sekali....thanks

Bump: Tein flex for CL1 found....price RM 2000....excellent condition.....who interested please sms me 012-3260065....thanks

Since everyone also wans to prevent car theft, whether is internal or external car accesorries.

Anybody can recommend a total solutions to it. Bear in mind that, we also wan to hv budget, pls provide any solution as long as the total expenses is less than rm1k.