mods on Accord CF4

hahaha...still at home...maybe this evening goin to kl..hand stroke?kenot bro....cayang x bg main aaa...die cakap die je blh hand stroke...

Bump: once wake up cant go back to sleep again...

yeah, right hand hold extreme mags with sexy babes pics, right hand stroke your adik.. then you sleep again.. then wake up again, then stroke again.. wakeup-stroke-sleep-wakeup-stroke-sleep.. :thefinger:

no point.cant developed ur engine stroke...lol but can damaged ur energy.:biggrin:

from my view,
euro r halfcut, it cost rm9.8k, for black top mods h22a is rm5k, so there are 2 halfcut with 2 price.. ali, good morning! oredi in KL ke?

FYI, euro r have no power steering only using EPS. Kotak filter angin pun kecik semacam je. I think this is Type S halfcut!

nolah bro.its normal H22A. try focus on distributor.if type-s or euro-r or OBDII system.ony used 1 socket ony! OBDI used 2 socket.

Take the median !
atau take mean strength,...

baru back from precast pile factory audit,...
tokey belanjar kafe siam SP,... 16 orang makan makan,...

salam all sifu....new here!
about the price of euro-r and the H22A pictar.the pictar show us the price of RM5K.how come euro-r is from OBDI.but if bein change his head to type-S:nurse:i dont know lee:listen:

sifu kidd! jejarang see u here,... havoc become dead now,..

heheh aja... nice one...

weih i'll be in KB insyaAllah from 25/12 until 28/12... i'll ring our K'tan CF4 guy Mat Yi. the return trip will be via TG and i'll be calling our TG frens if i can TT... but most probably not possible since i need to get to chukai to see an old fren. his wedding will be on 27/12 but kenot make it... so will visit him on 28/12 instead... TT on 31/12 i'll try to come...

weih this weekend why don't we make TT during the day... saturday ka... leceh la mau keluar malam2... ngantuk woo. but at night one thing is good... a white CF4 with CF bonnet and HID all turned on bright looks good hehe (fobs' and my car le har har har)

good good,... come 31st TT!!!

betui abe faisal say, betui,...

hmmm,... if the cl1 headlites are oem,... then my HID pun 4xxxK,...

yeah, right hand hold extreme mags with sexy babes pics, right hand stroke your adik.. then you sleep again.. then wake up again, then stroke again.. wakeup-stroke-sleep-wakeup-stroke-sleep.. :thefinger:

:confused::confused::confused: whoaaaaa,... stroke ur adik???

nolah bro.its normal H22A. try focus on distributor.if type-s or euro-r or OBDII system.ony used 1 socket ony! OBDI used 2 socket.

tu dia, sifu wiring!

hi guys.....bad news,im not goin to kl today bcoz the interview session was delayed to friday bcoz the f@#$%^ client is on his short break holiday ...urrgghhhh i feel wnt to break something...

anyway i'll come to shah alam as soon as i'll get the updates...

bro cat,aja n faisal,im not sure if can catch the tt on friday but i'll keep u noticed...

can't tt on friday we'll TT on saturday or sunday la... in fact next week... i'm on leave... holiday... 5/1 baru masuk kija balik

i don't think i can TT on friday either this week

can't tt on friday we'll TT on saturday or sunday la... in fact next week... i'm on leave... holiday... 5/1 baru masuk kija balik

i don't think i can TT on friday either this week

fuyo! 3 wk cuti!!!

another HID question hehehe.. :biggrin:

our high beam are separated from our HID, so can we convert our recent HID to HID with hi low and use both high beam (both standard hi beam and HID hi beam)? :idea:

Bump: another HID question hehehe.. :biggrin:

our high beam are separated from our HID, so can we convert our recent HID to HID with hi low and use both high beam (both standard hi beam and HID hi beam)? :idea:

another HID question hehehe.. :biggrin:

It will become SUPER BRIGHT ! Hheheee...who u wanna shoot ? Probably some vios that tapaued NSX ~

hi beam HID... surely feasible and DIY'able... just google i think there should be hundreds if not thousands of hit... HID your foglites too while u r at it heheh... and then HID the tail lites as well... all HID...

well HID is nice but is quite a "has been" oredy la (intro in 1991)... now manufacturers are moving to LED lights...

hi beam HID... surely feasible and DIY'able... just google i think there should be hundreds if not thousands of hit... HID your foglites too while u r at it heheh... and then HID the tail lites as well... all HID...

well HID is nice but is quite a "has been" oredy la (intro in 1991)... now manufacturers are moving to LED lights...

wahhh all HIDs,... need to ask TNB to supply power looooo!

no need TNB la fobs... HID lamps consumes less karan compared to the normal halogen lamps... HID = discharge lamps = lampu kalimantang = energy saver bulb (lebih kurang)

Bump: fobby... i can not confirm lah my attendance on 31/12... my wife has to work... i need to jaga anak. lemme see first

bro bulet, last night surfing CL1 parts like crazy, then i slept after solat subuh.. just wake up, going to work now hehehe.. :biggrin:

hahaha, i just wanna shoot some cars which 'goyang2' during on road, so i can see if there are couples doing projek while driving kehkehkeh..

bro faisal, good idea there.. after this, wanna change all lamp to HID, include signal lamp and all interior lamp, meter lamp, aircond lamp, gear lamp, power window lamp = pening.. also install lampu disco at the centre hahaha.. :biggrin:

bro sato, lots of Euro R bodyparts in HK websites.. get for me 1 set if you got lebih2..

Hahhaaa...i know hk many bodyparts....but told u...the parts are juz too big....if send via fedex or dhl....wow.....cost alot !

That's y till now my car exterior still stock.....but can source u small small items......like performance ?