sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
here u go & i know sumone edi using it here

tuner

Aug 1, 2005
TOKYO
i have the quote for the Lm2 ?? it is can use for ODB2 TO CHECK ENGINE like wira 95 /99 ???:hmmmm:

jinkl

May 22, 2004
i have the quote for the Lm2 ?? it is can use for ODB2 TO CHECK ENGINE like wira 95 /99 ???:hmmmm:

yes it can do that , if not mistaken, its gonna be priced around 2300-2500 in Malaysia , even the LC-1 with gauge is already 1800 in sunway

n/a_tune

Oct 21, 2005
i got one set LM2 set from US,, and my problem,,
1- their sensor cable,,(tak cukup panjang lah):nurse: ngam2 for wira aeroback body,,huhuhu
2- their set come without inductive clamp,, where i can get it,,their inductive clamp not same with LM1,,
3- their obd2 socket,,ada tak adapter for obd2 for late model,, example wira 1.6 1996 model??

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
If u wanna know more about LM2, please call Yoo G at 012.2808.692. The Item is priced COMPETITIVELY at RM 1928.00 by him. for bulk purchases, price is negotiable. but for any queries, u can also call him.

I hope my posting is not gonna be deleted or conveniently goes missing agian.

n/a_tune

Oct 21, 2005
If u wanna know more about LM2, please call Yoo G at 012.2808.692. The Item is priced COMPETITIVELY at RM 1928.00 by him. for bulk purchases, price is negotiable. but for any queries, u can also call him.

I hope my posting is not gonna be deleted or conveniently goes missing agian.
thanks sifuuuu,,:biggrin::biggrin: