any innovate LM2 user here??

here u go & i know sumone edi using it here

P7260190.jpg

i have the quote for the Lm2 ?? it is can use for ODB2 TO CHECK ENGINE like wira 95 /99 ???:hmmmm:

yes it can do that , if not mistaken, its gonna be priced around 2300-2500 in Malaysia , even the LC-1 with gauge is already 1800 in sunway

i got one set LM2 set from US,, and my problem,,
1- their sensor cable,,(tak cukup panjang lah):nurse: ngam2 for wira aeroback body,,huhuhu
2- their set come without inductive clamp,, where i can get it,,their inductive clamp not same with LM1,,
3- their obd2 socket,,ada tak adapter for obd2 for late model,, example wira 1.6 1996 model??

can lm2 use after 2000 year wira model?? how about the ptt 2000 wira model:confused::confused:

wtf?! wat happpened to my previous post? purposely deleted or wat?

If u wanna know more about LM2, please call Yoo G at 012.2808.692. The Item is priced COMPETITIVELY at RM 1928.00 by him. for bulk purchases, price is negotiable. but for any queries, u can also call him.

I hope my posting is not gonna be deleted or conveniently goes missing agian.

If u wanna know more about LM2, please call Yoo G at 012.2808.692. The Item is priced COMPETITIVELY at RM 1928.00 by him. for bulk purchases, price is negotiable. but for any queries, u can also call him.

I hope my posting is not gonna be deleted or conveniently goes missing agian.

thanks sifuuuu,,:biggrin::biggrin: