sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
here u go & i know sumone edi using it here

tuner

Aug 1, 2005
TOKYO
i have the quote for the Lm2 ?? it is can use for ODB2 TO CHECK ENGINE like wira 95 /99 ???:hmmmm:

jinkl

May 22, 2004
i have the quote for the Lm2 ?? it is can use for ODB2 TO CHECK ENGINE like wira 95 /99 ???:hmmmm:

yes it can do that , if not mistaken, its gonna be priced around 2300-2500 in Malaysia , even the LC-1 with gauge is already 1800 in sunway

n/a_tune

Oct 21, 2005
i got one set LM2 set from US,, and my problem,,
1- their sensor cable,,(tak cukup panjang lah):nurse: ngam2 for wira aeroback body,,huhuhu
2- their set come without inductive clamp,, where i can get it,,their inductive clamp not same with LM1,,
3- their obd2 socket,,ada tak adapter for obd2 for late model,, example wira 1.6 1996 model??

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
If u wanna know more about LM2, please call Yoo G at 012.2808.692. The Item is priced COMPETITIVELY at RM 1928.00 by him. for bulk purchases, price is negotiable. but for any queries, u can also call him.

I hope my posting is not gonna be deleted or conveniently goes missing agian.

n/a_tune

Oct 21, 2005
If u wanna know more about LM2, please call Yoo G at 012.2808.692. The Item is priced COMPETITIVELY at RM 1928.00 by him. for bulk purchases, price is negotiable. but for any queries, u can also call him.

I hope my posting is not gonna be deleted or conveniently goes missing agian.
thanks sifuuuu,,:biggrin::biggrin:

KUALA LUMPUR (26th November 2007) Edaran Tan Chong Motor Sdn Bhd (ETCM) is pleased to announce the export of Nissan Sentras to Indonesia with the shipment of the first batch of 136 units.

ETCM’s Executive Director, Dato Dr Ang Bon Beng, said that both ETCM and Nissan Motor Co. Ltd (NML) fully respect and embrace the spirit of AFTA and will optimise this landmark agreement towards the total benefit of Nissan’s...