tyre r fly wheel

IVAN TAN

Nov 13, 2006
Hi, all siful

Any comment ; good and bad ,if i replace my ori b16a fly wheel to tyre r fly wheel? how to clarfy? wat is the market price for tyre r fly wheel and how to check the conditions? pls
at the same time, i would like to install a ori eg9 lsd only to my eg9( ori no lsd)
Siful, wat is market price for lsd only, and normal labour charge to change both item? pls help,tq:angel_smile:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
i seriously dun c d advantage of installing d Type R flywheel...hehehe..sorry,kacau ur sales sket!kah kah kah!

SA6YEuro

Feb 24, 2004
Sin City
get a toda or spoon or even exedy lar..... backside itchy bugger...... hahaha

dcloo

May 11, 2005

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
ops shud be clear if like this...

if ($flywheel == 'SPOON') {
$flywheel == 'VISION';
}

switch ($choose_flywheel) {

case 1 : type r flywheel

case 2 : spoon flywheel

case 3 : os lagi syiok...

default : stock flywheel

break;
}

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
ops shud be clear if like this...

if ($flywheel == 'SPOON') {
$flywheel == 'VISION';
}

switch ($choose_flywheel) {

case 1 : type r flywheel

case 2 : spoon flywheel

case 3 : os lagi syiok...

default : stock flywheel

break;
}
Hahaha.. you haxxor with mad programming skillz.. kekekeke.

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
whats the old type-r flywheel made out of?

as I understand, the new type-r (EP3/DC5) is made out of chrome-molybdenum steel, which does give better throttle/acceleration response.

Maserati designers may just be shocked to death at the sight of this. Never have they thought that an Italian firm, Ellena srl Autotrasformazioni would turn the beautiful Maserati Ghibli into a hearse. Ellena srl Autotrasformazioni is a company that provides fancy last rides for people, with Mercedes-Benz lineup being the other two model in its fleet.

It is not clear why the Ghibli...