Extreme Bright Strobe Lights! Brightness Satisfaction Guarenteed!

Exterior and Body

Extreme Bright Strobe Lights! Brightness Satisfaction Guarenteed!

bump

view to bloody believe.... demo car will be ready soon.
satisfaction guarenteed lah.... one word "wahlaoeh" this is the kit which is similar to those RM4xx in the market.. side by side can still whack the more expensive counterpart..

bro, the bulbs can fit into fog lights such as angel eyes fog light? coz i dun want to install it into my main headlight...

incognito,

have to mod the angel eyes spot lights ler... if u dun mind korek the angel eyes den ok lo..

WArGHh..........

i'm seeing blinking spots everywhere i go.. *bumps into door*

heheeh damn friggin' bright!
only thing i notice is the functions is less than the RM399 version :P

LOL!

Stanley.. syok leh banging your head on the *door* :flute:

ninja_iga said:
WArGHh..........

i'm seeing blinking spots everywhere i go.. *bumps into door*

heheeh damn friggin' bright!
only thing i notice is the functions is less than the RM399 version :P

and this one the controller abit too big...until i got no idea where to put...if not i will grab one....sigh* but seems like not bad the brightness for this budget...hehe...

wah so tempting... Bro, when will u getting ur new stock again? Coz i dun think i can make it within this month..

not sure incognito.... my supplier going to taiwan to source for more stuffs... will update again... maybe i ask him to get the 'm' bulbs (even brighter) but expect price to be higher.

yea controller is huge.. hahaha

but wat you pay is wat you get lo.

ftzone said:
controller is a bit huge coz they built the ballast & controls in a single unit mah.. if u are brave enuf.. the controller can be opened and u can use extension switch and controls... like dat means very small liao.. :)

btw: this model is SOLD OUT! Thanks to all that have purchase it from me.
Please keep yourself updated as I will update this post again once new stocks/models has arrived.

bro~ pm me if got new stock wit the same price...very interested..hahah after reading bout those u got it oledi..hahaha cheers~

ingjoo,

pm replied... will update u ASAP! dun worry... holiday 2 days first... hehehe :lol:

4 flashing patterns.
1 blink per side or simultaneously
3 blinks per side or simultaneously
user adjustable speed.
(total 5 functions)

wats all 5 function?? by the this things made from where?

the things are taiwan punya..

the functions means the lights/strobe blinking patterns lor... + you can adjust the blinking speed (consider 1 function also liao) if you want to know bright or not... price value for money or not.. can ask our super nice ninja_iga. He very straight forward.. like say like.. dun like say dun like.. very honest feedback u'll get from him.

hihih well you say its like 99.99% like those maxxxxx really looking forward for it... faster send to me...hahaha then i will intro some business to you to my friends..hehehe

wah! use my name as marketing, must charge royalty liaw! LOL

it may lack of function but this thing is goddam Bright !!