Exterior and Body

D1 Strobe Lights !!

gti88

post-15-1107196629.jpg

post-15-1107196646.jpg

post-15-1107196706.jpg

My friend can get these D1 strobe lights, quality stuff unlike other cheaper ones.
Has 4 functions and the lights are very bright, you can see them even in the day.

Limited units available ! hurry before stocks runs out!!

Price : RM 220 negotiable

PM me if interested.

please do not ask for videos as I dont have any, and if I do,
it wouldnt be nice because it wont record nicely, simple physics.

.: installation not included, but it costs around RM20-30

.: comes with a pair of bulb covers, so you can dyed it and put over the bulb to change colour

Thanks and take care.

Best wishes,
Nick

Keep this thread CLEAN, anything PM me or email me at [email protected]

nick, want some detergent to keep it clean? :lol:

btw,i'm interested... let's talk during next tt... btw, can pay installment ah?
me pokai di... maybe miata and me get 1 set then get 50% discount? can?

i have 1 spare light compartment not used... maybe it'll look cool in there

Brian,

Call me when you're free, I can demo to you.
You pokai ..? I dont believe !!
Dont care about Julian la, he wont buy one.

Limited Stock Available guys.

Happy Chinese New Year !!!

i want the strobe lights for my room can ah...... :P

nick TT tonite........SIEN my gf balik kampung...... :(

wah dis strobe light is as bright as camera flash...

yup. Its very bright. You can even see it in the day.

Originally posted by AccordRacing@Feb 11 2005, 18:26
is it used for rear trunk for lighting those woofer box like wat i c b4?
i know what you're talking about.. but this set i'm selling is different,
this is much brighter and the blink rates are faster than those they use in audio.

Nick,

Interested.

PM me the details like when, where and ur contact number.

TQ

Originally posted by acbc@Feb 12 2005, 03:43
Nick,

Interested.

PM me the details like when, where and ur contact number.

TQ
PM sent. ;)

Limited units ! Get them while its hot !

gti88,
oii.. one set for me too.. arigatoooo

Serious buyers only please, Had enough of ppl wasting my time