Watreproof Neon Light & Strobe Light (new)

Exterior and Body

Watreproof Neon Light & Strobe Light (new)

sakuragi01 & Edmend1896...ninja_iga.....call me easy to explain....

019-6076246 (ijoe)..ok tq...

bro..neon tu ada...myb boleh pakai led kalau kau nak..tapi tang pulse tu aku tengah usahakan..dah ada barang tu..myb kena diy...aku tengah dapatkan alat untuk jadikan pulse...ok nanti aku roger..biar aku try dulu...orait...

Very interested on the strobe light.. Does you provide installation? Need any drill or whatever? Pm me more detail can?

bro..about installtaion ...i got 1 of my good customer done it... myb u can ask him..he install it at only tak sampai Rm50 if i not mistaken...but it myb depend on how u want to isntall it also...cheap i think..when u come get d strobe i giv his number to u...need to get his permission first...for him no drilling...

yo bro, interested in the pulse neon. plz inform u you found it..

keep patient bro..still working on it....tq..& now for any lights installation can b arrange...

patient bro..try to setle it in this week..ok..u want d pulse effect rite...

ijoe the strobe light can change how many function?n if u send by pos 2 labuan kan ah?

bro..can send to labuan no prob...alredy send there b4...btw it got

single flash left-right bulb...
single flash double bulb...
triple flash left & ringht bulb....
triple flash double bulb...

i think 4 setting...somomore fast & slow

ijoe said:
bro..can send to labuan no prob...alredy send there b4...btw it got

single flash left-right bulb...
single flash double bulb...
triple flash left & ringht bulb....
triple flash double bulb...

i think 4 setting...somomore fast & slow

dude can u install the strobe light huh for waja?

bro
the neon light price is included installation???
where is the location???

nope!...intsllation at other place..at reasonable price...area sunway...yes waja..also can b fitted...many people done it....

harlo, i wanna the RM300 per set that one.. what is the set for it ? may i know more specification about it ? i at Sabah, How much if you post it to here ? do you have white neon ? i love white colour.. got warranty ? how if the neon broke when i receive it ?

now got more new item & perfromance item...plz do update my threads in this few days...coz trying to update all d pics & item...

& installation for any item can b arrange at reasonable price...tq...

ijoe, what new items and performance items you have ? mind to give some example ? and can give answer to my question ? thanks!

some of is like ekzos wraped...samco hose....ttansparent timing cover...lancer back no plate cover for wira.no need modified it just pnp....and many more....

ijoe, i wanna have the Strobe Light with controller & Cover.
how much if you delivery it to Sabah ? can i have the price ? and do you have white colour ?

bro u got yr pm...yes i can diliver to sabah....yes got very bright white flash...

bro..what color lights u got?..wheres ur location ar?..new here..u got a shop??maybe can drop by have a look...