YIPEEE!!!..i bought the strongest Proton!:D

zan

A picture speaks a thousand words. Savvy is built though. :D

PROTON RESPONSE : The driver didnt has sufficient experience to cope with the power and handling of the car.

I SAY : Savvy sales very poor, Proton decided to give them to kindergarden children to drive.

:D

that's the result la driving 170kmh from kl to jb to deliver pizza in 2 hrs and fliped 8 times :rock:

sarcastics said:
that's the result la driving 170kmh from kl to jb to deliver pizza in 2 hrs and fliped 8 times :rock:
hahahahahahhahaha :tongue:

anyway.. do u know what happen to this savvy?
flipped or something hit it?
well... can say quite strong mar.. interior quite still intact hahaha

stalkerrox said:
hahahahahahhahaha :tongue:

anyway.. do u know what happen to this savvy?
flipped or something hit it?
well... can say quite strong mar.. interior quite still intact hahaha

i have no idea of how the unlucky savvy involved. but i strongly believe the pizza is saved.

Authorities: Ape macam?

Driver: I drive slow slow following the speed limit suddenly one cow come out and i tried to avoid the cow, then this happend.

Authorities: Itu macam ka, lu ingat i takda mata tengok kah.

Driver: Betul tuan, i drive pelahan- lahan.

Authorities: Itu lah, masuk kornar cepat-cepat, lu ingat ini kereta F satu kah. Kereta ini manyak kuat, you pun tak payah hantam kuat-kuat mah.

Hope that the driver is ok, dont know turn how many times, lluckily didnt kemek.

although i have no idea it involved in what kind of accident, from the look sure it's not a minor one. however, i would say it shows its toughness this time. could be even worst if it's other proton models.

anyway, maybe the driver really believes in the radio ad and drived it as a tank. i don't know about the tv ad since i don't watch tv but the radio ad, i reckon it's totally stupid and retarded. it should be banned. especially the pizza delivery one, that's freakin' 200 degree retarded.

So it hasn't happened yet? Or is it about to happen. :D

i think it was crushed by the gorilla in the tv advertisement laaa...

my bad, my bad. sorry about the date. i took the photos yesterday. i have one more case which was assigned to me in advance. the assignment will come in on 12/8. hence the date...

sorry...hahahhahaa...

one more pic for y'all to enjoy....eh, see only. dont enjoy other ppl's bad luck ok?

Wonder at what speeds did this happen. Would give us a clue how tough and safe the Savvy is.

wow.... pajero top all kemek.. and savvy still survives without any damage in the interior and the compartment... cool... maybe its really built tough maybe not the outside, but in the inside where all the passangers r really secured.. LoL... maybe proton should take this pic and put in the ads.. hahaha

BlackSamurai said:
zan,
case like that can claim total lost or not?

if cost of repair is higher than the market value, it wud be total loss. in a way.

example 1:
market value : 38K
cost or repair : 41K

example 2:
cost of repair : 35K
salvage value/wreck value : 3K

example 3 :
sum insured : 30K (underinsured)
cost of repair : 41K
status : total loss but insurance will only pay up to max insured - 30K