YIPEEE!!!..i bought the strongest Proton!:D

nice way to test proton's claim :D. pay the cheap downpayment, crash the car to see how it holds up, claim total lost and push the car to a 2nd hand dealer to deal with (sell to an unsuspecting victim). before even having to pay the first month instalment

can a (rich) bored individual do this?? :p i mean if he/she wanted to.. :lol:

hehehe...mayb the owner of tis Savvy wan to see how tough is the savvy...wat i can say is tis Sawi is stronger than other Potong!

That Pajero was built like 3 light years ago. The Savvy is a new car built in an age of increased awareness on passenger and even pedestrian safety. Not a good comparison. Also notice the bent pillars and dented roof. Looks like a Euro NCAP 3 star at most.

So now anyone believe that monster truck and monster advertisement. Heh.

drive fast sure like that one...

even if your BENZ drive fast fast accident also same wut....

many ppl drive benz also got killed in accident

At least Proton really meant when they Savvy was built tougher than other makes in its class.

BUT we dont know at what speeds this Savvy was in and how it accident. Might just hit kerbau at 60kph and end up like that lol

ambayah said:
BUT we dont know at what speeds this Savvy was in and how it accident. Might just hit kerbau at 60kph and end up like that lol

yah, that's why i'm asking it in the previous post. But i think rollover happen.

I would like to see a Savvy run into a concrete wall at 170km/h...:biggrin:
Hmmmm.....what will happen to the car leh ?? or the driver.
I think the car is seriouly damage lah.....

I dont know how fast he was going, but the passenger cell seems uncompromised. Depending on the force of impact on the roof, I would say it survived rollover quite well. If the passengers were wearing seatbelt, then probably no injuries, or at most minor only. Not bad. OK now we wait for crashed Myvi and then compare :biggrin:

TitanRev said:
I would like to see a Savvy run into a concrete wall at 170km/h...:biggrin:
Hmmmm.....what will happen to the car leh ?? or the driver.
I think the car is seriouly damage lah.....

Wat example is this??? If ur 206 crash to the concrete wall, the outcome is sama juga.....total lost loh, apa lagi u mau? :secruity: