ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 268K
truthfully...i think most of the ppl in zth seen worst pics of me...
think u can black mail me with that pic?!?! u thought wrong....

ATTENDANCE LIST...

1.skyline
2.hans
3.iwan
4.sureshn
5.pow
6.cchoi
7.bad970
8. 4G15mini
9.fastmanlub
10.twistedangel
11.somefella
12. gf of somefella

Unconfirmed Attendance..

1.minicooper
2.pro-hatch group

Originally posted by twistedangel@Mar 24 2005, 09:26
truthfully...i think most of the ppl in zth seen worst pics of me...
think u can black mail me with that pic?!?! u thought wrong....
[snapback]835923[/snapback]​

no lah...
where got consider blackmail...
i where dare woh? :lol:
wanna show them ur cute side only... :P

no lah...
[snapback]836682[/snapback]​
[/quote]

Cute side? hmm.. haha, what are her other sides like dude? do tell! :lol:

On a more serious note... if a drift session is being organised can other makes/models of FWD cars join on the fun too? i have some friends who are just itching to have a go. Who's organising this? kindly call me pls so we can work something out (if at all) B)

ATTENDANCE LIST...

1.skyline
2.hans
3.iwan
4.sureshn
5.pow
6.cchoi
7.bad970
8. 4G15mini
9.fastmanlub
10.twistedangel
11.somefella
12. gf of somefella

Unconfirmed Attendance..

1.minicooper
2.pro-hatch group

no lah...
[snapback]836682[/snapback]​

Cute side? hmm.. haha, what are her other sides like dude? do tell! :lol:

On a more serious note... if a drift session is being organised can other makes/models of FWD cars join on the fun too? i have some friends who are just itching to have a go. Who's organising this? kindly call me pls so we can work something out (if at all) B)
[snapback]836726[/snapback]​
[/quote]

hahahaha wth couldnt u just ask me jeet...
duh! skyline and me are the ones.. :D
hahaha this isnt the sactioned one ya knoe...unlike on friday..

ZTH MINI TT..(MTT)

Date: 26th March 2005
Time: 8pm
Venue: ISKANDAR MAMAK (confirmed)

AGENDA...

1.meet up with the mini kaki's and enthusiats
2.welcome the new members
3.yumcha..
4.discuss important club details
5.head to xtreme park for photo session and "drifting session"
6.convoy...(details during tt session)
7.have a safe drive back home

ATTENDANCE LIST...

1.skyline
2.hans
3.iwan
4.sureshn
5.pow
6.cchoi
7.bad970
8. 4G15mini
9.fastmanlub
10.twistedangel
11.somefella
12.somefella's gf

Unconfirmed Attendance..

1.minicooper
2.pro-hatch group

ZTH MINI TT..(MTT)

**ANY QUESTIONS YOU GUYS CAN CONTACT US**

** 016-6124315 - TWISTEDANGEL AKA DENISE **

** 012-9066113 - SKYLINE86 **

AGENDA...

3.yumcha..

ATTENDANCE LIST...

1.skyline
2.hans
3.iwan
4.sureshn
5.pow
6.cchoi
7.bad970
8. 4G15mini
9.fastmanlub
10.twistedangel
11.somefella
12.somefella's gf

Unconfirmed Attendance..

1.minicooper
2.pro-hatch group

Hi All,

Drifting sounds great! lets make it happen.. maybe if Sifu is therehe can show us some other moves... :D sifu, can ah?

See yah all there...

Angel,

Please count my Girlfriend in also.. soon to be a Mini owner! ahahah.. :) Thanks.

BAD970 :ph34r:

Originally posted by BAD970@Mar 24 2005, 17:23
Hi All,

Drifting sounds great! lets make it happen.. maybe if Sifu is therehe can show us some other moves... :D sifu, can ah?

BAD970 :ph34r:
[snapback]837687[/snapback]​

With regards to drifting... my offer is still on. If i set up a class for FWD classic car class at my 'Doing it sideways' event, how many mini enthusiasts will be keen to enter?

bad no worries...hehehe
hey guys anyone up for joining the competition..this is the 2nd time i believe somefellla has been kind enough to offer us to join the drift event... :D

ZTH MINI TT..(MTT)

AGENDA...

3.yumcha..

ATTENDANCE LIST...

1.skyline
2.hans
3.iwan
4.sureshn
5.pow
6.cchoi
7.bad970+ gf
8. 4G15mini
9.fastmanlub
10.twistedangel
11.somefella
12.somefella's gf
13.traffic crew

Unconfirmed Attendance..

1.minicooper
2.pro-hatch group

yeah man,
let's make some drift and make noicesss at extreme park there, i can drift but my car can't drift, hit a bump just now and the gear box mounting break, alamak....

some fella, bad, angel,
since we will be on mag this time, let's make this MTT a big event!

friday night 7pm-11pm also got drifting in extreme park, anyone going? if going wanna join me? can call me up.

hahahaha might be goin to see mr.nismo on friday nite..n the pro hatch might be a tad late anyways...ill call ya up if im there skyline..most of my zth kaki's n drift.com.my ones are goin..so prolly will go with the entire group n end up in syed ariff...hahaha knoewing them...

hahahaha yea man guys dont forget to polish car eh before comin for MTT...make it count this time hahahaa... since we are gonna be in the mag..hahaha

PLS CONTACT US ...IF U RUN INTO ANY PROBLEMS OR HAVE QUESTIONS ..IF UR RUNNING LATE..OR CANT MAKE IT LAST MINUTE.. :D