ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 268K
Sad to say that I couldn't make it (again) to the MTT :( Have to go back hometown in Kedah tomorrow morning .. to others joining the event, enjoy yourselves !! :D

Hi All,

I guess i'll be a bit late for the TT session :( should be there by 9pm or so.. it's actually my cousin sister's wedding eve and i'll be a bit busy lah.. but i definately will make it.. i really wanna meet all of you and the wonderful Mini's! :)

Another things is i can't promise i'll be driving my Mini... :( as i'll be running around the whole day between KL & Banting... but i'll try my best if i can get home and swap cars in TTDI. :P

Angel,

You'll be coming right? and the magazine people gonna be there as well? wallaweh.. we'll be famous lah... hehheee.. :D

fastclubman,

Are we seeing you there? are you back in KL? call me Man...

See yah guys there...

BAD970 :ph34r:

fastclubman,
mokey is attending TT!

angel,
i looked at the direction and ... err ... how do i get there from Seremban? can u give me direction from the summit? please n tq.

hello... i'm newbie here...

interested to buy a mini coop (old model)

does anyone know how much mini cost now? .. in reasonable condition .. please give some opinion on which year or make is best ..

Originally posted by ckh@Mar 25 2005, 13:36
hello... i'm newbie here...

interested to buy a mini coop (old model)

does anyone know how much mini cost now? .. in reasonable condition .. please give some opinion on which year or make is best ..
[snapback]839894[/snapback]​

Hi ckh,

A reasonable Mini will cost you about RM 5000 to 7000. Depending on the model, year of make etc...

Originally posted by sureshn@Mar 25 2005, 13:33
fastclubman,
mokey is attending TT!

angel,
i looked at the direction and ... err ... how do i get there from Seremban? can u give me direction from the summit? please n tq.
[snapback]839888[/snapback]​

Sureshn,

Joe, give me your number.. i'll call you and give you directions soon.. if you don't mind lah... it's quiet easy from Summit... :)

To All Christian Friends,

Have a Happy and Blessed Easter!

angel,
wat time u going for the tt? how about i go find then we go together from usj?

ckh,
come to the tt tomorrow, u will sure gila and wanna get a mini as soon as possible, u can get any answer u want from the tt!!

bad,
9pm 10pm also nevermind, as long as u are attending !!

suresh,
can call one of us to get the way to iskandar!! wowWow! u r the only moKeY! ! and it will on magazine for sure !!

bro... i from Ipoh la how to go for the TT ??? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: hahaha... maybe will have chance to c u guys 1 day... anyway thnks for ur comments...really appreciate...

If any1 want to sell the mini with a very low price plz PM me ok TQ...

yea... ill be there... :D ive got confirmation frm em already :D they are definately comin... :P the traffic crew i mean :D

tty guys ltr... gotta get goin :D

ZTH MINI TT..(MTT)

Date: 26th March 2005
Time: 8pm
Venue: ISKANDAR MAMAK (confirmed)

**ANY QUESTIONS YOU GUYS CAN CONTACT US**

** 016-6124315 - TWISTEDANGEL AKA DENISE **

** 012-9066113 - SKYLINE86 **

AGENDA...

1.meet up with the mini kaki's and enthusiats
2.welcome the new members
3.yumcha..
4.discuss important club details
5.head to xtreme park for photo session and "drifting session"
6.convoy...(details during tt session)
7.have a safe drive back home

ATTENDANCE LIST...

1.skyline
2.hans
3.iwan
4.sureshn
5.pow
6.cchoi
7.bad970+ gf
8. 4G15mini
9.fastmanlub
10.twistedangel
11.somefella
12.somefella's gf
13.traffic crew
14.pro hatch group

Unconfirmed Attendance..

1.minicooper
2.tom

yay..mokey comin..tooo :D

suresh just call us...or bad since my directions arent that great anyways muahahahaa... :P sorry bout that eh guys :P

wohooo..traffic crew definately comin! i can reassure u guys...n ive invited a few more other groups n ppl..that are interested in seeing themini's :D dont forget to wash n polish.. :D

im expecting a good turnout..hoping all the mini's will make it..:D though i think other cars would turn up more than the mini's but of course we are the centre of attraction ;)

skyline..yea yea lets meet up n go together to iskandar...syoik we go together gather hahahahaa... :D meet in usj 4? how bout tat? or u suggest somewhere?

CKH...welcome to our humble mini club...hope to be seeing u around more..in the forum n maybe at tt's ..we welcome ya with open arms even if u dont own a mini yet..hahaha beware we are so gonna influence ya INTO gettin one hahahahaa... :D for sure...lol plus at least u wouldnt feel left out... hehehe i reckon the guys already answered ur question ..so feel free to ask..n post questions here ;)

TQ twistedangel and all the Miniclub members... i would like to have mini but currently don't know which yrs model is better and the price as well....

I like mini la... hopefully will get it asap... and mind to share some of ur guys mini mod... hehe... :P :P :P

Can anybody send me some photo of his mini so i can referon it... really interested to own and mod a mini... :D :D :D

ur welcome ckh..no worries.. :D we are more than hapy to accpet new members to the group :)

hehehe n yea we r willing to share our mini modding's ;)

a pic eh? whats ur email address?
or better yet just add me to msn if u have msn that is...

[email protected]

PLS CONTACT US ...IF U RUN INTO ANY PROBLEMS OR HAVE QUESTIONS ..IF UR RUNNING LATE..OR CANT MAKE IT LAST MINUTE..

ZTH MINI TT..(MTT)

Venue: ISKANDAR MAMAK

ATTENDANCE LIST...

1.skyline
2.hans
3.iwan
4.sureshn
5.pow
6.cchoi
7.bad970+ gf
8. 4G15mini
9.fastmanlub
10.twistedangel
11.somefella
12.somefella's gf
13.traffic crew
14.pro hatch group

Unconfirmed Attendance..

1.minicooper
2.tom

PLS CONTACT US ...IF U RUN INTO ANY PROBLEMS OR HAVE QUESTIONS ..IF UR RUNNING LATE..OR CANT MAKE IT LAST MINUTE..

ZTH MINI TT..(MTT)

Venue: ISKANDAR MAMAK

ATTENDANCE LIST...

1.skyline
2.hans
3.iwan
4.sureshn
5.pow
6.cchoi
7.bad970+ gf
8. 4G15mini
9.fastmanlub
10.twistedangel
11.somefella
12.somefella's gf
13.traffic crew
14.pro hatch group

Unconfirmed Attendance..

1.minicooper
2.tom

hey guys... :)

thx so much for comin for the MTT... though this time around it was much less than the first tt...nevertheless it was fun.. the highlight this time has to be suresh's Moke..hehee...

man i really liked it ... :D will be uploading the pics soon enough... tq once again for everything...n making it happen.. :)

hahaha...k enough of bein all formal...wohooo we are gonna be in the mag ...lol
us our lil mini mini club...lol

its traffic magazine..ill keep u guys informed... :) when its out..ill get word frm the traffic crew :D

definately the biggest thank u is to the traffic crew... :lol: