ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 268K
skyline hahaa..yea man daniel was a good one hahahaa i cant believe it myself man haha i got his number btw... so cool eh...

:D hah newbies are mostly all pro hatchers hahahaa... they came coz i inivited em.. :D n they came to check out the mini's ...noticed the many satria's there? LOL

yeah it was a good TT. We need more mini to make to our TT's i think although 8 was a good number!

Suresh,

mokey was really nice. Keep it up man and i think u need a white raincoat to match your car! hehehehe...just my 2 cents

angel,

was nice to see you again. Do take care when you are in the UK and how is ur car now? still jerking away?

skyline,

sorry didnt get to convoy..next time k! it was nice seeing you too.

minicooper,

where are you? gone so quiet already? I see your car is done and just awaiting collection! We should meet up the for the next MTT

lastly i gotta apologize for setting off the alarms on some of the pro hatch cars! bring down the vibration sensor sensitivity level :)

fastclubman

yup...was jerking n...white smoke was pouring outta it hahahaha when i was just bout to leave lucky my pro hatch guys were still around so they tagged along home with me hahaa..just inscase..the engine died a few times..but never the less i got home.. :D

angel,

so do u know what happend to ur car? i didnt see any white smoke when i was there. Did you check ur black oil level and also the water on your radiator?

HI HI HI EVERYONE

1000 Appologies for not attending the 1st & 2nd TT sessions, will try to attend the 3rd. one.

Twistedangel
Is good to here that you ae back and also leaving soon. All the best in your studies and take care.

Skyline86
Well done on the 2nd TT organised by you all.

Hans
Thank you for your kind words.

fastclubman
Iam here man. My car ready ah, I also not aware, Thanks.

To the rest Best regards Cheers

MINI GOES RACING MALAYSIAN STYLE !!!

2005 CLASSIC CAR RACE ARE CONFIRMED AS FOLLOWS:

ROUND 1 : 30th.April-1st.May
ROUND 2 : 28th. - 29th. May
ROUND 3 : 25th. - 26th. June (JAPAN GT)
ROUND 4 : 9th. - 10th July
ROUND 5 : 26th. - 28th. August (MERDEKA ME)
ROUND 6 : 24th. - 25th. September.

I think there might be 5 - 8 minis racing.
Class A
1) Haji Faid Mini no 18 (2004 Class Champion & 2nd Overall)
2) Arab Mini ( the car appearing 1st. Time)
3) From David Chan Workshop - 1 or 2 Minis from Singapore

Class C
1) Rickey Teoh - Mini Vtec (2004 Class Champion)
2) From Jasmie's Workshop - Driver yet to be confirmed - Mini Vtec.
3) Hopefully to see from Rosli's Workshop - Mini Vtec.
4) Amran (1st.Time Participating) - Mini Swift GTi

If anyone who is also interested to participate, contact me at 017-8899138 for more informations.

fastmanclub...

nah dunno whats the problem..yea the white smoke only happened when i was heading home when everybody left...n only me n the pro hatch team was around... damn unlucky...yea i checked everything was okie...i think it has somethin to do with..the fuel pressure...even aflah the mech that day said the same thing coz everything else seems okie.. n i think i need to re-tune the engine..hmmph sadly i got no time so my dad will do it for me when he gets back again...

mini cooper.. yea thx...yea im heading back to UK soon... sadly..

twistangel,
u will only come back on december? then u might join our 6th or 7th MTT, haha, anyway, nice job to bring traffic crew to help us promote our minis, ill sure buy it one it out.

fastclubman,
convoy next time also no problem, let me start my project on another mini first, then next 5-6th MTT may be we can go genting or cameron.

minicooper,
doesnt matter, as long as u join us for the next MTT, see ya!/

yea ill inform ya guys when its out.. n published..hahaha see la if i can come back in between ...then ill inform ya guys ;)

ZTH MINI CLUB.. ( Headcount )

1.skyline
2.minicooper
3.twistedangel
4.fastclubman
5.hans
6.iwan
7.cchoi
8.pow
9.bad970
10.ashnaz
11.bryan
12.khoyos
13.chef akina
14.clubman
15.sureshn
16.4G15mini
17.cls_minifan
18.ckh
19.mini flinstone

did i miss out anyone?

1.skyline
2.minicooper
3.twistedangel
4.fastclubman
5.hans
6.iwan
7.cchoi
8.pow
9.bad970
10.ashnaz
11.bryan
12.khoyos
13.chef akina
14.clubman
15.sureshn
16.4G15mini
17.cls_minifan
18.ckh
19.mini flinstone
20.daniel
21.kamal

1.skyline
2.minicooper
3.twistedangel
4.fastclubman
5.hans
6.iwan
7.cchoi
8.pow
9.bad970
10.ashnaz
11.bryan
12.khoyos
13.chef akina
14.clubman
15.sureshn
16.4G15mini
17.cls_minifan
18.ckh
19.mini flinstone
20.daniel
21.kamal
22.izhar (baf 1903)
23.amir (mb 8701) mini van 1st MTT

mini flinstone- Nanti aku bagi tau. Kalau dapat dalam 6 ke 7 biji lagi cantik.

minicooper- will meet u in sepang next month. Cause preparing Jasmie's car for the race. I want Iwan to drive the car. Still under nego.

Sorry, off topic here... :unsure:

Peter, what happend to the Chamois you sold to that SMOC president (i think) guy? Is it running? I picked up one (a chamois also) in Seremban on saturday :P

By the way, i found a pic of the Davrian on the net taken during it's early days on a British track somewhere.. in it's original 'kfc' type colours :lol:

[attachmentid=45305]

hans..

itu boleh cari..meber aku boleh cari dlm 2-3 keta
izhar,aflah,kamal,hafez,hans,iwan,nazri.....

iwan...

drive ah keta min vtec tu. suport ko beb

twistedangel..

dont be sad.aflah can repair it for u, at a minimal cost.he did well for mini cars