ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 268K
damn, last few days zth kena hacked... we lost some message here and some pictures...

so, anyone else coming for MTT??

hans,
bring more people lar..

Never met anybody from the club :lol: .. but I'll try to show up at the MTT :ph34r: ... anyway so sad to hear about the stolen Mini :( better get myself a steering lock and install some alarm :unsure:

Enjoy your Minis !

4G15mini,
the best way to protect mini is buy a normail door lock like mr.bean's car and remove the car steering when not in use ...

guys and girls,
try to turn up to the MTT this saturday ...

Cheers...

hey guys...
wanna see ya all there...
make sure hehehe.. we've got important matters to discuss hahaha
plus i need to drool over the mini's once again before i head back to UK again...

hehee if i can fly back frm London just for the MTT... u guys should make time for it too hehehee...]

skyline..i havent gotten word yet bout u knoe the other matter ..suprise thing hehehee.. :P

even fastmanclub is flying back for it ;)

ZTH MINI TT..(MTT)

Date: 26th March 2005
Time: 8pm
Venue: ISKANDAR MAMAK (confirmed)

AGENDA...

1.meet up with the mini kaki's and enthusiats
2.welcome the new members
3.yumcha..
4.discuss important club details
5.head to xtreme park for photo session and "drifting session"
6.convoy...(details during tt session)
7.have a safe drive back home

ATTENDANCE LIST...

1.skyline
2.hans
3.iwan
4.sureshn
5.pow
6.cchoi
7.bad970
8. 4G15mini
9.fastmanlub
10.twistedangel

Unconfirmed Attendance..

1.minicooper

Huhuu ... another TT ...
will be coming with Hans ...

Sorry i'm a bit busy lately ...
no time to surf ...
81 pages already ... huhuuhuhu

C ya all guys!!

p/s: If the TT is near melawati area i can try to bring the HonNi !!! :D :P

hehehe... hey iwan...
lookin forward to seeing u ppl..
hehehe umkay nxt round melawati area...hehehe then u bring HonNi! :D

kusa,

sorry for ur frens mini. Wonder why someone wants to steal a mini! If you dont know the right combinations of things to do it wont work well! I am sure most of u know what i am talking about ...hehehhe

skyline,

yes will be there for the TT! My car is back in the garage and hopefully I can collect it on Sat evening and drive stragith to the TT. Where is this Iskandar Mamak? Will try to bring the other two gentlemen as well.

angel,

u coming from london and me from Shanghai, better be worth it man! :)

bad970,

maybe after the TT we can go mabuk a bit la. Been mabuking here all weekend! heheheh...good fun. Just sometimes a bit too cold for my liking!

sureshn,

is the mokey coming along? lets make it an interesting TT !

take care guys, and see you all soon!

fastclubman

yea man...better be worth it... after that 14 hrs in the flight guys muahahahaa...

wohooo... :D

hehee we'll try n be more organized this time eh guys ;)

GUYS ...TIME FOR ME TO LET YOU GUYS IN ON WHATS THE SUPRISE!!!

we are gonna be FEATURED IN TRAFFIC MAGAZINE!!!
WOHOOOO...

SO GUYS PLS MAKE IT! AND GET AS MANY MINI'S AS POSSIBLE... :D

ZTH MINI TT..(MTT)

AGENDA...

3.yumcha..

ATTENDANCE LIST...

1.skyline
2.hans
3.iwan
4.sureshn
5.pow
6.cchoi
7.bad970
8. 4G15mini
9.fastmanlub
10.twistedangel

Unconfirmed Attendance..

1.minicooper
2.pro-hatch group

Originally posted by twistedangel@Mar 23 2005, 19:53
ZTH MINI TT..(MTT)

AGENDA...

3.yumcha..

ATTENDANCE LIST...

1.skyline
2.hans
3.iwan
4.sureshn
5.pow
6.cchoi
7.bad970
8. 4G15mini
9.fastmanlub
10.twistedangel

Unconfirmed Attendance..

1.minicooper
2.pro-hatch group
[snapback]834868[/snapback]​

Drifting session denise? care to elaborate?

hehehehe... well the skyline suggested that we do some drifting...so we'll see who's up for it..hahaha im guessin he's gonna start the ball rolling ;)

ZTH MINI TT..(MTT)

AGENDA...

3.yumcha..

ATTENDANCE LIST...

1.skyline
2.hans
3.iwan
4.sureshn
5.pow
6.cchoi
7.bad970
8. 4G15mini
9.fastmanlub
10.twistedangel
11.somefella

Unconfirmed Attendance..

1.minicooper
2.pro-hatch group

If someone would let me drive their mini, i wouldn't mind getting along with it .... drifting, i mean. :lol:

I'll even bring my own wheels/slicks :rolleyes: