takde orang boleh advice sayer on superleon/vibramat/dynamat ke?? :(
:lol: to all mini bro.me got 1 for sell..year 1974 fully restored not those cut n paste from jp,very cum condition.selling cheap,pm me if interest.loc jb.Originally posted by skyline86@Nov 11 2004, 18:17
minicooper,
the picture not really blur if u said it taken from book. well, the workshop in JB i went once before, its located at permas, but unfortunately dint get the contact as very rush that time, just stay for 10 minutes in the workshop. think its beter contact bryan, but he seem disappear from this forum quite sometimes... But as i know, most of the minis workshop in JB did quite good job, may be they can get parts from sg easily.
Sepang race for class B? may try to ask if i go jb again, how about class O?haha, guess we havent reach that. must put few tank of NOS inside the mini....
I think most of JB minis go to johor track, guess they may lazy to come sepang,haha..........
:lol: list down the thing u wanted n l'll get for u...Originally posted by ashnaz@Nov 16 2004, 16:47
heya....im really such a bad bad member...always come and go...
any how...Mini parts??? where where??? i want..i want...Starter Motor,,Alternator, radiator(maybe only)..yea..those major parts only la..hehehehe
cheers all
Ash
(Black Mini Driver)
:rolleyes: c wat thing loh cos need 2 clear my store oso...Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 16 2004, 23:09
whoa...cool...cun..hehehe ill list down things too..
what bout pricing? lmao
Batt cut switch only for race cars..hehehe...i guess it must work for non race cars too... getting kicked in the rear..nah..my friend invited me..said he would pester me to come..any how dont think ill be going..parents not in favour..unless i take a normal car or hitch a ride..Originally posted by minicooper@Nov 9 2004, 18:25
Ashnaz
Bat. cut out switch? normally its only used for race cars.By the way Genting? Gotong Jaya ? What Mini club that can get you kicked in the rear.
The last gathering that you went if i am not mistaken was from SMOC correct.
Sorry guys i wont be free till after 20th
:lol: sorry sorry..ok wiper blades & red carpet.will let u guys know soon..Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 17 2004, 23:09
heh mine too...