ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 263K
ahaha ...lolz ...i was just fooling around ...redmini878...ahaha ...yeah skyine too much lar ...probably ...the new cooper S la ..lolz

im too bored ...so just search and upload any cute and nice photos ...

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n163/ivanism/minipink.jpg

seen it be4 d ..there is another one ..which is the yellow mini ....drifiting one ...lolz ...quite cool

i like how the lame car, took the white car out...damn funny..hahaha

cant stop laughing..the fellow that driving n recording this film must b like -_-"

Hey guys, I'm new to this forum and was wondering whether anyone knows where i can source out a pair of 40DCOE Webbers for my mini. I drive a mini 1000 and am planning on changing to a 1.3 engine soon.

gharith, whats wrong with your 1000 engine ?? some said the 1000 is more agile than the 1.3 yet no doubt 1.3 power is more..I hv even come acrossed some vateren mini owners had decided to change to 1000cc from a 1.3. I am also new here and just started to get my mini working. I had made a wrong decision over mix and match engine parts for my mini, anyway I am still not loosing hope on it....

Oh I forgot to ask you guys here...anyone know how to get a more reasonable RC40 exhaust or any local compatible one for mini ?? I ask a price from SIn Tong Bee, was at a shock to learn that it cost Rm900 for a set of original RC40 !!!!!

volvo,

i dun think 1.0 can tapau 1.3 (i mean both engine oso non modified la)......coz 2 engine is diff power n the diff is oso big......u can feel the power when u drive it..........if u say agile i think is depend of the condition of the engine............

correct me if im wrong.....

DSCN0727.jpg

spot tis car(wif a suparb deep fish 13 rim) at sri damansara last night n oso hv a friendly race from 1u toll until ss2......kakaka

volvo740modified said:
Oh I forgot to ask you guys here...anyone know how to get a more reasonable RC40 exhaust or any local compatible one for mini ?? I ask a price from SIn Tong Bee, was at a shock to learn that it cost Rm900 for a set of original RC40 !!!!!

bro y u must keep looking for original parts???
some like exhaust i think no need 2 use back the original one......
u can refer jk , willy , or ayed (include me)...........oso din use original exhaust..........

rm900 bro..........i wonder how many times i can change the non ori exhaust liao.........