ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 264K
Those mobbed classic mini with Vetec engine can try to test your car to the limit lar...

Let see our uncle Peter can get us something, so any from us here ??

bangkai_jk said:
only open for new minis? but we all driving classic mini wo...

I know it's for new mini...but if you guys in CLASSIC MINI like to join in, i will try my best to ask the organisers to allow the CLASSIC MINI to join in or if you all can organise one yourself than by all means. i was thinking about those who want to try the sepang track at your own pace. THINKING ABOUT THE CLASSIC MINI
Cheers

volvo740modified said:
Those mobbed classic mini with Vetec engine can try to test your car to the limit lar...

Let see our uncle Peter can get us something, so any from us here ??

Thanks volvo740modified

As said the event is organised by some one else. i am only trying to incorprate the CLASSIC MINI as you are aware.

How's your mini comming along? Pm me you contact no.

Cheers

minicooper,

what a great job u did!!!!!! man, how wish i already had my cooper S with me!! damn, havent got the money to buy :(( ... guys, if its really a success, why not we form a team about 30 minis and go for the track day? RM250 * 30 = 7500, usually half day track as minicooper said in Sepang will cost 10k! if u guys wanna go i may follow u guys mini.. as mine been hospitalized... minicooper, can i sit in ur Cooper S in Sepang ? haha...

guys, make it success, i believe around 30 minis wont be hard for us, or may be 25 minis? hans or iwan their gang already got about 8-10? others? klang group? since always heard ppl claim how fast their mini is, lets go to sepang track rape ur mini to the fullest!

volvo,

it seems u r getting closer to mini family, i believe magazine will give u more details ... and all sifu-sifus here must able to answer all ur question about mini...

CHeers...

- skyline86 -

Last edited by a moderator:
hi !!! i'm new here......can just go look see ah.....
car not up to standard to run lo...

Hi minicooper, I got call from an old buddy which is also one of the member in New Mini, Albert, we were talking about car club stuff....etc etc...my number is 017-668 3603. I hv not got my mini yet as the guy are tyring to get the IC and signature from his friends brother who is now in Kelantan. The Mini was registered under his friend's brother name at the time becuase the previous mini owner was in Kelantan and the current owner is in KL, complicated hah...well, i hv already agree to buy his Mini so I will wait for his reply...don't know when lar....will definately let you know. In fact Albert also asking me about my Mini.....

Dear Skyline86, thanks for the advise, i hv got 2 copy of the latest Mini World mag and lots of Mini restoration related website for my study, now is just to get my Mini and to put my hand on it....can't wait to start to get my hand dirty again.

I joined the last Friday TT and met up a few Mini enthusiest, got their number handy in case I need some good advise.....

hey if any one interest bout the track day @ sepang remember to count me in... but i think most of them dun wan.. mayb we can form by ourself? anyone?

hi red mini878.....ya me newbie .and from kelana jaya. Would like to join for TT one but car a little dented after collission, no budget to bikin...maybe will come in my brother car.. The venue is friday, petrol station opposite eastin is it and time?

red mini 8 7 8 said:
hi blue clubby ... new ere eh ? whre r u from ? come la jalan jalan this friday nite .....at least i got clubby gang

ooo..xde geng clubby kunun..ahahaha...kamal2..

dented also nevermind... our all not nice nice one... one mini got misai senget .... one got smiley bumper what else... 10 pm> .... 11.30 like that gone la....must call hahahaha if late calling2

mini_mania08 said:
ooo..xde geng clubby kunun..ahahaha...kamal2..

hahaha saje je lar ... apa barang lepak banting..... makan kambing banting jer

well all our cars also not that good condition one ler ..aikz...here and there sure got one ler..lolz ...we gather people and minis....and we dont care if your mini are in good condition or not .as long as got fellowship and ...ur mini can drive can d ...eheh

TRUE

Long Live Mini, as long its a mini ,u see the pic below the front bumper looks like its smiling .....hahahaha... happy face...... u drive rangka only also can hehehe:shades_smile:

cool support for clubby...the timing setup is a problem for my car, causing engine very slack la. anyone good and cheap to recomend for small job like this?