Zth Members Banting

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
hey guys...sorry lah couldnt post this wjole week...had exams and all....been really busy with my office opening ceremony as well...its in 2 weeks time...just got the event management company to settle it now...so much easier...

so putra ur internet at office finally unblocked ah....wats was the reason they blocked it in the first place?...

yeah...agree with civic-how bout an intresting weekend?...

cheers!

putra4767

Sep 13, 2004
btg

Hi guys......

The reason for blocking was lots of staff surfing porn :regular_smile:

Anyway, still in office coz working 1/2 day !

Sounds like a Grand opening ceremony for ur office...
Any Invitation ???

C Ya all Guys.................

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
yo guys....last nites TT was good...been along time since we had a TT...was good to catch up with everyone...

4G56-where r u man...spotted u in subaru sub-forum...dun seem to find u anyhwere here...guess u went to watch the DLF cup criket rite...i went for the previous aussie inddies game...

was in ah hock shop today trying to settle my exaust problem...he said he couldnt solve it...he said must sent back to some company to do that...i just went to the next door shop...and fixed a new rubber bush holding the pipe and wraped the pipes with the thermos wrap...

do you guys know where i can source out the rubber which is used to hold the pipe in place at the hook...the particular one is reinforced with metal chain inside the rubber...usualy VW,BMW ,MERC and all use this...anyone know where i can get it?...

was with civic,kelisa204,7740,and trueno earlier...in sifu shop doing the rally car and 7740 car...so it was quite a cool day...will be heading to KL later for the week...got a busy week once again...hoping to see u guys soon...will definitely buzz u all...

happy modding guys....and to our muslim brothers...selamat berpuasa...

cheers!

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
hey guys...whats up....hows the week so far?....

selamat berpuasa to our muslim brothers out there...

cheers!

putra4767

Sep 13, 2004
Btg

Yo guys.

Did u all play futsal the oher day? I was so sick from saturday & still having slight fever...Was on MC until today as well. Sorry could not join u guys....

Hope to have a game soon....

c ya all

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
hey guys..

putra-no we didnt play futsal the other day coz no one was around...some of us went to watch the DLF cup cricket finals in kinrara oval australia vs west indies...and i had to go back to KL as well...had exam the next day...will be back this weekend...hoping to see u guys back in banting....cheers!

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
hey guys...its good to be back in banting once again...

saw iswara204 in banting all the way from pj too...good to know some of the subang Zthians do visit banting...

sorry to hear bout your windscreen putra...the new one looks good...guess the rimms will add the extra sparkle....

civic where r u man?...miss u lah bro...:):)

u guys wanna play futsal tomorow?

have a nice weekend guys!

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
hey guys...

was nice having the TT earlier with u guys putra,civic and 667...

next weekend also yeah...

u uys wanna play futsal next weekend?...ill organize if u all say ok....

putra-the rimms look good...the extra bling bling shines now...

civic-car looks gron up with the 15"...if want looks then gotta sacrifice some power...dun worry...boost strill 0.9 bar...now we got VW to roll with....pimpin the streets of Klang Banting ler....hehehe...

have a good week ahead guys...back to work...its a monday tomorow....cheers

happy modding!

putra4767

Sep 13, 2004
btg

Yo guys....

How everything !!

Had a TT with 4g56 & a few guys earlier.....

JUN had a mega party in his house somewhere last week i think....:regular_smile:
Loads of cars.....

c u all guys...

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
yeah was back on tuesday...but was late edi...just went for quick dinner n went home...coz next day had to leave early in the morning...had medical apointment...

and yesterday we were down....major gathering in my hse...all cars were red in colour lah...cool...the quick TT was fun too...just waiting for the birth of the 1.3 satria lah of mr prabu...

ill be back tomorow...so ill be seeing u guys then ok...cheers!

civic_6366

Nov 29, 2005
guys guys guys..... wats up alll.....

hey putra ya machine now wit extra Bling bling.. ha ha.. rim's t cool bro..
hey short its friday nite man... wats the plan for weekend.. lets hav some sweat activities man... futsal la.. he he he...

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
hey guys....

futsal is always on for me....every sunday i play...so if u guys are intrested to join me on sundays...pls let me know so i can organize ...

hows everything else guys...forum quiet oni lately...hoping to hear from the others 4G56 and JUN and all...

cheers guys...

happy modding!

iswara204

szup guys...

szup guys,
how ya all doin man?yeah!.i came to btg the other day..wira3047 gotta repair his mum's ride,followed him la..guys, just a info, a member of Combustion skool is doing a website..so once its done, i'll SMS ya all..then can "purrungge" la..hehe CS is getting big...

Hi all 61T master,

I still cannot forget the feeling / excitement when I newly bring my car out from garage with 1.2 bar boosting in the street. After that successfully reduce the boost by installing new hose for actuator currently having my stock engine boosting @ 0.5 bar.
Now, I'm feeling itchy and want to up boost @ 0.8 bar (Enough for me as I'm fuel-consious person) and need master's advice for me what to do. Just simply up boost? Or what do I need in the first...