Zth Members Banting

short shifter

calling out those ZTH members from BANTING, selangor....anyone of you out there?....lets go for TT session....show your selfs people...!

Banting ZTHians all the way!

Originally posted by short shifter@Apr 25 2005, 09:56
TT sessions at Hunter Cafe roof top

1. short shifter-TE72
2. Putra4767 - putra e3
[snapback]924810[/snapback]​

:lol: :lol: Long time since I logged in ZTH. NEVER in my whole life have I ever contemplated that THIS would turn up in the TT sessions!!! :lol:

Howdy there dudes. Me from the small town of Banting too :) Never thought got any ZTH members from there. So bila mahu tt? Will be back on weekends and mostly spend my time on the highest building in Banting ;) hint: behind the supermarket :D

Regards;

welcome JUN....there r a few ZTHians here....so we r calling them out to show themselves...just for ur info...we have TT almost everynight at a few locals spots...but the most regular spot is Hunter Cafe...the roof top join behind the supermarket...just leave me ur contact number n name...will contact u or sms u and can get togather for TT...see u soon!

TT sessions

1. short shifter-TE72
2. Putra4767 - putra e3

TT sessions

1. short shifter-TE72
2. Putra4767 - putra e3
3. JUN - Wira GSR [will be back on weekends only]

hey JUN....we had TT yesterday night...but oni putra and short shifter was there..had it in 69 cafe infront of Bank Bumiputera Comm...call lah when ure back on weekends...this weekend Banting Zthians got activity...convoy..u wanna join?...going for OTS 5...PM me for further details....cheers.

TT sessions

1. short shifter-TE72
2. Putra4767 - putra e3

Anybody else...cmon ZTHians of Banting...show ur selfs..!

another ZTH member from Banting

1. short shifter-TE72
2. Putra4767 - putra e3
4. Skyline Biru - Wira Standard

welcome skyline biru...its good to know that there r more ZTHians from banting!...we have daily TT sesions...would be good if u could join!which part of banting r u from?...this is my number...contact me or sms and u will let u know on the TT sessions whereabouts....016-6053811...

cheers!

thank u short_shifter.. nice to meet u..

i like to join u all.. i'm also have a friend who knows about ZTH.. i will bring them if i join u.. sometimes, my friends and i lepak² at pantai morib on weekend.. got autoshow over there..

another ZTH member from Banting

1. short shifter-TE72
2. Putra4767 - putra e3
4. Skyline Biru - Wira Standard
5. waja_4985- WAja standard

welcme waja 4985...good to have u on board...we will most probly have a TT session tonight..but no sure where the venue is...but for ur information...banting ZTH members in conjuctioon with Combustion Skool Clubwill have a convoy tomorow to Sepang Circuit for the AFOS...tickets are priced at RM10...there will be many events there...races..drifting...sprint test and all...its a festival for motorpsort enthusiast...anybody intrested to join...PM me or call me at 016-6053811.

got TT ar...where,69 or the highest building in banting...

dis weekend im going to afos too....

anything call me...0122630004.tenQ

hey bro,u got 1 here... short shifter, add me kay...n also good luck on ur tomz event.. vtecun, wassup bro, nice car u haf there... seen u lotza times... howz ur bro ler?? his car is really superb ler.. my dream car... send my regardz to him kay, ciao!

hey vtecun...welcome to the hood...which part of banting r u from?...what car do u drive?...i just got back from AFOS...was a good event...was good...the drifting was good...i learned alot...was fun drifting with the other banting drifters n toyota ol skool club drifters...looking forward to next event...when wanna have TT?...can be anywhere...if everyone agree then we all go lah...so just keep posting and hoping to see more ZTHians from Banting!

welcome amchikarai...good to have u around....been riing with him long time edi...superb driver...looking forward in riding with u soon...wait till me car come out lah....one month in the workshop...damm sad liao...catch u up ler!

vtecun: hey r u iwin's bro ahh?...the EK?he got new car rite?...is he running for this saturdays drag?....im going....anybody wanna join...?

u know me aa....how?show ur car la....maybe i know.

my car is kancil 660 standed la....heheehe