ZTH Melbourne

KayZ_COLT

Hey guys, new(again) thread for those of us in Melbourne.
Hehe... old thread got deleted. Oops! :P

Let's do a head count first. See who's still here, can hang out and 'chat' here too.

1) Kayz_COLT aka Kuan
2) William?
3) Gary?
4) Henry?

erm...i think i'm not yet in the list...erm...but a 'to-be'...cos i'll onli be in melbourne by feb 2005....hehehe

Coming over to study?

Your signature.... very interesting........... :P

Originally posted by KayZ_COLT@Sep 12 2004, 10:18 AM
Coming over to study?

Your signature.... very interesting........... :P
yah loh...to study...u studying there??

Yeah, still at Monash Caulfield here. It's been a while. What will you be coming over to study? I'm doing business course now. Ahhh...assignments. :P

i in melb :D
when do you guys want to come out? i've been holiday since Jun... :P

Originally posted by j4tan@Sep 13 2004, 09:06 AM
On holidays since June? Just graduated???? :)

Hey everybody, Auto Salon Semi-Final in Melb is on this weekend. Anyone going??

Originally posted by KayZ_COLT+Sep 14 2004, 12:14 -->
QUOTE (KayZ_COLT @ Sep 14 2004, 12:14 )
--QuoteBegin-j4tan
@Sep 13 2004, 09:06 AM

Hey everybody, Auto Salon Semi-Final in Melb is on this weekend. Anyone going?? [/b][/quote]
remember to take some pics and post here if u go k.....

Originally posted by fRëɧt¥£3R-@Sep 16 2004, 15:46
hey..no one in sydney ah? mch..shud hav gone 2 melb..
Haha.... not that cham la. Maybe have some but still busy studying so haven't checked the forums. :P

Freestyler: Studying in which Uni? Holidays come down to Melb... lepak lepak.

Originally posted by fRëɧt¥£3R-@Sep 17 2004, 05:45
sure..12 hours drive oni..haha..y not u come here..mayb i comin down this dis..
Sydney traffic.... Feel so pressured driving there. :P Already been twice... hehe, what else to see there? Been around the most of the places in the city. The fish market is good... yum yum!

Originally posted by fRëɧt¥£3R-@Sep 18 2004, 18:32
fish market? ppl go kings cross u go fish market..hehe..respect
Went to kings cross... nothing much la. More foot reflexology shops and cafes.... Hehehe..

Originally posted by KayZ_COLT+Sep 14 2004, 12:14 -->
QUOTE (KayZ_COLT @ Sep 14 2004, 12:14 )
--QuoteBegin-j4tan

Hey everybody, Auto Salon Semi-Final in Melb is on this weekend. Anyone going?? [/b][/quote]
Auto Salon, i think william went yesterday, wonder if he have taken any photos. William there?

There'll be no more drifitng for me atm for at least 2 years cos I think i'll be getting a Echo or Jazz, unless someone lent me the car to drift :) :P

Cheers

Sil,

Get a jazz la, more things to play with. ^_^

guys,

Hows everything there ? Having fun ? hows the drag scene nowadays ?
i heard many ppl got caught, fines and defects issued and court case .. hmm

Originally posted by sil+Sep 19 2004, 10:08 -->
QUOTE (sil @ Sep 19 2004, 10:08 )
Originally posted by KayZ_COLT@Sep 14 2004, 12:14
--QuoteBegin-j4tan

Hey everybody, Auto Salon Semi-Final in Melb is on this weekend. Anyone going??

Auto Salon, i think william went yesterday, wonder if he have taken any photos. William there?

There'll be no more drifitng for me atm for at least 2 years cos I think i'll be getting a Echo or Jazz, unless someone lent me the car to drift :) :P

Cheers [/b][/quote]
Hey sil, how are you doing? Long time no chat... hehehe I know I've been MIA for a while :P Did you go for the auto salon? There was a scissor-door Jazz at the MAS this time around, ur future car?