zth girls...

ka_ren said:
kakakkakaaa..... satria_95, once in a while change preference also not bad wat... how u know.. mayb gay relationship is so much fun? lol
Waouch. NO way girl. I'm straight and will be straight. Even after death do me apart, I'll still be straight. hehehehe

X-pression,
Oh hehehe my class not high class ler. Just classic... hehehe Don't worry about the pain ler. Sometime, no pain, no gain. hahahaha Find a girl who'll pay for her own stuff, or will treat you some times ler. Usually, these would be working girls la. hehehe

satria_95 said:
Waouch. NO way girl. I'm straight and will be straight. Even after death do me apart, I'll still be straight. hehehehe

X-pression,
Oh hehehe my class not high class ler. Just classic... hehehe Don't worry about the pain ler. Sometime, no pain, no gain. hahahaha Find a girl who'll pay for her own stuff, or will treat you some times ler. Usually, these would be working girls la. hehehe
hahaha... soooo straight meh? wat do u think of the hot korean star? the she-male.. used to b a guy wan.. she's so hot

satria_95 said:
sound more like a cover up statement from me.. like "I'm not drunk" ... :D

wow..gals asking TT with guys frm different clubs and teams...i'll bet those clubs and teams would have full attendance..guranteed..

satria _95...can u lend me ur whip...i 1 to get wildy on the bed with my new leather catman attire...mEEoowWWw..*whip whip*..mayb she can scream better thn celine dion on bed...mmmm..just speculating..mayb will take it into action..

BlackSamurai said:
sound more like a cover up statement from me.. like "I'm not drunk" ... :D
Weih... hahahaha Well, it ain't no cover up dude. hehe I'm straight straight. :)

ka_ren,
Huh? Which korean star? *scratches head*

eujin,
Bring your kitty over and she can lie on my bed of nails. hehehe Then you can use more than just a whip. hehehe

satria_95 said:
eujin,
Bring your kitty over and she can lie on my bed of nails. hehehe Then you can use more than just a whip. hehehe

i scared she bleed to death b4 i can even think about wat i can do with her...mmmmm...sound more like a spoilt nitez

that wan la... aiyo.. duno wat's her name la.. she's an actress/model now...

she was a male... no..not the "my sassy girl" wan.. that is a real female.. not her.. wait..i try to search the net

yoh...where's jerry? wanna see his reply.. hahaha
not bad rite... damn sexay summo...