No more girls in ZTH meh?
Waouch. NO way girl. I'm straight and will be straight. Even after death do me apart, I'll still be straight. heheheheka_ren said:kakakkakaaa..... satria_95, once in a while change preference also not bad wat... how u know.. mayb gay relationship is so much fun? lol
hahaha... soooo straight meh? wat do u think of the hot korean star? the she-male.. used to b a guy wan.. she's so hotsatria_95 said:Waouch. NO way girl. I'm straight and will be straight. Even after death do me apart, I'll still be straight. hehehehe
X-pression,
Oh hehehe my class not high class ler. Just classic... hehehe Don't worry about the pain ler. Sometime, no pain, no gain. hahahaha Find a girl who'll pay for her own stuff, or will treat you some times ler. Usually, these would be working girls la. hehehe
sound more like a cover up statement from me.. like "I'm not drunk" ... :Dsatria_95 said:Waouch. NO way girl. I'm straight and will be straight. Even after death do me apart, I'll still be straight. hehehehe
Weih... hahahaha Well, it ain't no cover up dude. hehe I'm straight straight. :)BlackSamurai said:sound more like a cover up statement from me.. like "I'm not drunk" ... :D
satria_95 said:eujin,
Bring your kitty over and she can lie on my bed of nails. hehehe Then you can use more than just a whip. hehehe
ka_ren said:that wan la... aiyo.. duno wat's her name la.. she's an actress/model now...
Kai25 said:I think the actress that is being refered to is Jeon Ji-hyun
X-pression said:looks alright.... :lol: cant believe he/she was a he... haha....
great talent la the surgeon....
i even cant saw this car in Auto saloon 2009...