haha...so u live near petronas thr ah?hmm...i was actually speeding on d fast lane den few meters i saw u switch in so i just slow n follow u...ahaha...tot wanna tiong u so can hear ur blow off...hahahaha...
quote]
i lived at the mountain behind the cheras leisure mall, whereby they call it as cheras hartamas...
lolz...i dunno u're speeding and sorry for blocking :(..cause the car on the 2nd land is too slow tat i need to overtake zz..
WHY there are drivers who do not even think of other road users while they're driving?
i noticed many times, mostly 9/10 that a JAM in a highway is cause by SOHAI driver who think he/she is the only car on the road..scenerio can be observed thru FEDERAL highway, famous for JAM..but did u noticed that if from KL-Klang, u wil be getting JAM near the cheras-federal exit, before the Jay Chow advertisment signboard and Sunway entrance..but after those junction, the road is sooooo much empty...because of ppl zig zagging last minit, driving 40km/h at FAST lane and react very very slow after he slow down, means after the jam, in front of him is clear, and he slowly press the throttle and seeing left right, dunno got wat to see....
Nevertheless, when accident occur!!! IF U WAN TO VIEW THE SCENE, PARK YOUR CAR BESIDE AND GO DOWN TO SLOWLY ENJOY YOUR SCENE, DON SUDDEN BREAK AND SLOW DOWN JUST TO WATCH THE SCENE, some of them even stop without moving and watching until ppl honk only they move... so like to see ppl accident, just go bang your car and u will enjoy the whole scene from starting til ending