ZTH Cheras KL

set a date la......old town near opposite tmn midah.......ka ka cau cau all the orang lama......how??:driver:

gothculture....ur from cheras ah??:wavey:
haha yeah...u too?i live at d outskirts of cheras...cheras perdana...its after plaza phoenix...

hehe goth sorry i didn't knew tat u were behind me until u honk me :D...
finally first time spotted u on the road back home LOL...got 1 time at subang, was behind u also, we both looking for parking, dunno u got saw or not :D

Bump: hehe goth sorry i didn't knew tat u were behind me until u honk me :D...
finally first time spotted u on the road back home LOL...got 1 time at subang, was behind u also, we both looking for parking, dunno u got saw or not :D
haha...so u live near petronas thr ah?hmm...i was actually speeding on d fast lane den few meters i saw u switch in so i just slow n follow u...ahaha...tot wanna tiong u so can hear ur blow off...hahahaha...

Hi steven from cheras tmn midah.got any tt or not...
Happy driving...14-03-2009..10am
heya welcome...

used to live in tmn murni...now moved to tmn cuepacs.....office behind Plaza Phoenix ny....but now in Jb la....how long been living in CP,goth??

about 4 years ago?it is my childhood house...i left cheras when i was 9 but never sold d house n now im bk...:sleep:
farnie thing is plaza phoenix hasnt changed all these years....as hopeless as before...though i still remember very vividly that it had a toys r us back then as i used to take organ lessons thr...haha!

haha...so u live near petronas thr ah?hmm...i was actually speeding on d fast lane den few meters i saw u switch in so i just slow n follow u...ahaha...tot wanna tiong u so can hear ur blow off...hahahaha...

quote]

i lived at the mountain behind the cheras leisure mall, whereby they call it as cheras hartamas...
lolz...i dunno u're speeding and sorry for blocking :(..cause the car on the 2nd land is too slow tat i need to overtake zz..

WHY there are drivers who do not even think of other road users while they're driving?
i noticed many times, mostly 9/10 that a JAM in a highway is cause by SOHAI driver who think he/she is the only car on the road..scenerio can be observed thru FEDERAL highway, famous for JAM..but did u noticed that if from KL-Klang, u wil be getting JAM near the cheras-federal exit, before the Jay Chow advertisment signboard and Sunway entrance..but after those junction, the road is sooooo much empty...because of ppl zig zagging last minit, driving 40km/h at FAST lane and react very very slow after he slow down, means after the jam, in front of him is clear, and he slowly press the throttle and seeing left right, dunno got wat to see....
Nevertheless, when accident occur!!! IF U WAN TO VIEW THE SCENE, PARK YOUR CAR BESIDE AND GO DOWN TO SLOWLY ENJOY YOUR SCENE, DON SUDDEN BREAK AND SLOW DOWN JUST TO WATCH THE SCENE, some of them even stop without moving and watching until ppl honk only they move... so like to see ppl accident, just go bang your car and u will enjoy the whole scene from starting til ending

hahaha............malaysian ma,clanzkiller.........sibuk about other peoples business only......goth,been stayin in murni since 1990.......cheras hartamas,ah clanz??what car ah??i'm beside econsave ny....:driver:

Bump: hahaha............malaysian ma,clanzkiller.........sibuk about other peoples business only......goth,been stayin in murni since 1990.......cheras hartamas,ah clanz??what car ah??i'm beside econsave ny....:driver:

organize TT for ZTH CHERAS members. Time & Venue 2 be decided. List ur names if interested:

1) fazidk

dunno wat happen to them la, why i'm so mad of this scenario? because last time a driver put on an emergency brake in front of me just to watch the accident and make me emergency brake and almost knock his backside...niamahai ppl already accident beside there, he stil wan to create another accident there...then when he slowly move, i overtake him and his head stil turning on the left side looking the damaged car...was like WTF he didn't even concerned about other road driver on the road..

i dunno whether is cheras hartamas or not...i heard ppl named it tat so i just follow..hahaha
it is located behind the cheras leisure mall mountain...taman bukit segar jaya 1..
and econsave if not mistaken u need to climb and go down hill again rite? mine is just at the top of the mountain edge level...

hahaha..........there's lots of fuckin cibai drivers that area....esp that police camp area,always comin in n out like their fathers road.....when i come back to KL,meet up for tea la,clanz,goth??or :beer:....:rofl:

organize TT for ZTH CHERAS members. Time & Venue 2 be decided. List ur names if interested:

1) fazidk
2) Taz9922

Bump: organize TT for ZTH CHERAS members. Time & Venue 2 be decided. List ur names if interested:

1) fazidk
2) Taz9922

ooi!!!!!!!!people calling for TT la........i'm in Jb,don't dare to give name,scared ffk:rofl::rofl::rofl:.....i think old town opposite tmn midah would be great....coz mamak around cheras like shit la nowadays.......

Bump: just went to the MACE spl thingy at the Zone,Jb........thank god rain saved my day.........what happened to good ol days when spl dudes come in with heavy ammo n blast everyone off??damn,it was more like a spoof.............thank god beer was cheap there....:driver::driver::driver:

count me in for the TT...but to be comfirmed with the date/time and venue...

Bump: count me in for the TT...but to be comfirmed with the date/time and venue...

Wou.. this thread alive...count me in for TT too... im cheras kaki also...:itsme:

Guys,date:28th Mac...venue:Oldtown Black Coffee:rofl: opposite Tmn Midah,how??okay ah with the date n venue??cant drag too long la,then this thread die again.....then perhaps can organise weekly sessions la...:driver::driver:

hehe clanz...biasa la...alot of sohai drivers...got once on connaught i kena tiong like fuck by dis wira when in front of me all d cars driving damn slow on d first lane...i mean i kenot go faster since got car in front so y d fuck dis idiot wanna tiong me...i damn pissed liao cuz he move like left n right bhind my car n damn 7 close...so...i PLAY wit him: i jam brake den swing my car to d left n right on d fast lane den he back off A BIT...i move to center n let him pass me 1st den i change bk n tiong him like fuck all d way to plaza phoenix n overtake him while showing middle finger n push him towards d divider....damn fucker wei....i mean...kenot fucking wait ah?tiuz...i wish i still had my v70 turbo...wud hav totally smoked him!hahhaha

hey vishnu count me in for d tt also!but d date can change r?mebbe fri nite 11pm...hehehehe...if sat i susah to commit...got like 70% chance of ffk...hahhaha:biggrin:

friday ah??can also but i confirm cannot make it la coz i live in Jb now....saturday after work only leaving to KL.....so,forget about me,if the Cheras guys can meet up on Friday,on la.....how,guys??:driver::driver::driver:

aiyak...haha...like dat ka....just do on sat lor...ill try my best to come...haha...

so its 28TH March 09 11pm?

Bump: aiyak...haha...like dat ka....just do on sat lor...ill try my best to come...haha...

so its 28TH March 09 11pm?

:driver:fazidk n taz....how date,time n venue agreed ah??cheras dudes,anyone else??:driver:

im on vishnu!!! jus count me in!! jus need u guys to comfirm d time onli..
need to leave contact? vishnu i pm u k.

Bump: im on vishnu!!! jus count me in!! jus need u guys to comfirm d time onli..
need to leave contact? vishnu i pm u k.