haha...u mean directly in front of inti ah?i c ppl do mah follow only lor!haha!
anyway last week i damn sway...park in front of starbucks inti n kena 3 saman sekali gus...1 mpsj n 2 polis.......
its like every year must reach d quota of at least MINIMUM 1 bad day....dis year got 3 dy...haha...
my tint ar?vip mah...hahhahahaha...only my rims not matching wif vip mods...hahaha...
now i using curtain bhind my 2 layer tint!haha!inside on light oso outside cannot see!
yala...but sometimes if both side got car, and the size of the car is not kancil a, wil block ppl a bit lo..if a lorry come, siap kena kiss :D...tat time no one to blame d..
yeng la u always park at those 'No Parking' lot..sure kena saman la, subang if no raining, those MPSJ dam rajin one lo..
eh u kena roadblock no problem meh?
u wan so dark for wat wor? do private activities a?
LOL
Leaving Asia Cafe wit stressed, tired and blurred at 5.30am just now...Walking toward my car direction, and i noticed a piece of paper on my windscreen. Thought it was an advertisment, but after a quick looked of every car at the car park, found out tat they don't have any...Thought it was a warning paper given by somebody else...When i walked closely and take up the piece of paper, it gave me the expression of "LOL WTFF?" "GOTHCULTURE HAHAHA!!"
What a wonderful day wit a wonderful pranked.
I wonder how can u get a piece of paper and wit such highlighting pen during tat hour..your collage bag inside your car?
din know it made ur day!ahhahahahaha....cuz i wuz in my frenz car....d white myvi bside u...on ur left....ngam ngam park bside u i also shocked....haha....so i took a piece of paper from her bag n her highlighter n juz scribbled it thr...haha....dat time juz came bk frm segafredo pyramid drinking....haha...farnie la.....wahahhaha...din know it made ur day!ahhahahahaha....cuz i wuz in my frenz car....d white myvi bside u...on ur left....ngam ngam park bside u i also shocked....haha....so i took a piece of paper from her bag n her highlighter n juz scribbled it thr...haha....dat time juz came bk frm segafredo pyramid drinking....haha...farnie la.....
u stress wat wor?exam ka?me also stress man...dis wed n thurs got finals...really GG....din study summore....aih....
White myvi? didn't notice eh...cause too much of negetive effects on me LOL..
the gal must be wondering wat u doing too..
if not exam wat a?haven't prepare yet...hailat d..mine is thursday 2 hardcore subject..after tat end...
now staying at home study lo..sian
Cheras no TT ar..?
If got..
Can I join..?
Newbie here..
![]()