ZTH Cheras KL

Im from Bandar Sri Permaisuri 2
Say hye mate if u do saw me...White Satria Gti Turbo :wavey:

me from Alam Damai Cheras.............. :) :)

I guess Connaught TT didnt get materialized yeah? :D :D :D drop me a message whenever Cheras ZTH is having gathering and i'll try my best to join....

Cheers guys

Im at Alam Damai.:proud:

This car;
DSC_0035-1.jpg

hehe mybe oldtimer cheras kaki can organize small tt like old time la
hehe many mmber from cheras now hehe
mcd cannaught again la hehe

kekek...
goth your car aaa...always park like tat at subang....1 day sure kena kiss one lo..
and your tinted -.-....u scare ppl see u meh......

haha...u mean directly in front of inti ah?i c ppl do mah follow only lor!haha!
anyway last week i damn sway...park in front of starbucks inti n kena 3 saman sekali gus...1 mpsj n 2 polis.......
its like every year must reach d quota of at least MINIMUM 1 bad day....dis year got 3 dy...haha...
my tint ar?vip mah...hahhahahaha...only my rims not matching wif vip mods...hahaha...
now i using curtain bhind my 2 layer tint!haha!inside on light oso outside cannot see!

haha...u mean directly in front of inti ah?i c ppl do mah follow only lor!haha!
anyway last week i damn sway...park in front of starbucks inti n kena 3 saman sekali gus...1 mpsj n 2 polis.......
its like every year must reach d quota of at least MINIMUM 1 bad day....dis year got 3 dy...haha...
my tint ar?vip mah...hahhahahaha...only my rims not matching wif vip mods...hahaha...
now i using curtain bhind my 2 layer tint!haha!inside on light oso outside cannot see!

yala...but sometimes if both side got car, and the size of the car is not kancil a, wil block ppl a bit lo..if a lorry come, siap kena kiss :D...tat time no one to blame d..

yeng la u always park at those 'No Parking' lot..sure kena saman la, subang if no raining, those MPSJ dam rajin one lo..

eh u kena roadblock no problem meh?
u wan so dark for wat wor? do private activities a?
LOL

yala...but sometimes if both side got car, and the size of the car is not kancil a, wil block ppl a bit lo..if a lorry come, siap kena kiss :D...tat time no one to blame d..

yeng la u always park at those 'No Parking' lot..sure kena saman la, subang if no raining, those MPSJ dam rajin one lo..

eh u kena roadblock no problem meh?
u wan so dark for wat wor? do private activities a?
LOL

kena 4 roadblock in 2 months liao!haha...so far they kesian me kua besides having my KEADILAN sticker at d front!haha!but havent kena saman or suap them...so far very lucky d can say!haha...

i planning to d d interior like vip-ish wif Burberry fabric n all but now no money yet...haha....

Leaving Asia Cafe wit stressed, tired and blurred at 5.30am just now...Walking toward my car direction, and i noticed a piece of paper on my windscreen. Thought it was an advertisment, but after a quick looked of every car at the car park, found out tat they don't have any...Thought it was a warning paper given by somebody else...When i walked closely and take up the piece of paper, it gave me the expression of "LOL WTFF?" "GOTHCULTURE HAHAHA!!"
What a wonderful day wit a wonderful pranked.

I wonder how can u get a piece of paper and wit such highlighting pen during tat hour..your collage bag inside your car?

Leaving Asia Cafe wit stressed, tired and blurred at 5.30am just now...Walking toward my car direction, and i noticed a piece of paper on my windscreen. Thought it was an advertisment, but after a quick looked of every car at the car park, found out tat they don't have any...Thought it was a warning paper given by somebody else...When i walked closely and take up the piece of paper, it gave me the expression of "LOL WTFF?" "GOTHCULTURE HAHAHA!!"
What a wonderful day wit a wonderful pranked.

I wonder how can u get a piece of paper and wit such highlighting pen during tat hour..your collage bag inside your car?

wahahhaha...:biggrin:din know it made ur day!ahhahahahaha....cuz i wuz in my frenz car....d white myvi bside u...on ur left....ngam ngam park bside u i also shocked....haha....so i took a piece of paper from her bag n her highlighter n juz scribbled it thr...haha....dat time juz came bk frm segafredo pyramid drinking....haha...farnie la.....

u stress wat wor?exam ka?me also stress man...dis wed n thurs got finals...really GG....din study summore....aih....

wahahhaha...:biggrin:din know it made ur day!ahhahahahaha....cuz i wuz in my frenz car....d white myvi bside u...on ur left....ngam ngam park bside u i also shocked....haha....so i took a piece of paper from her bag n her highlighter n juz scribbled it thr...haha....dat time juz came bk frm segafredo pyramid drinking....haha...farnie la.....

u stress wat wor?exam ka?me also stress man...dis wed n thurs got finals...really GG....din study summore....aih....

White myvi? didn't notice eh...cause too much of negetive effects on me LOL..
the gal must be wondering wat u doing too..

if not exam wat a?haven't prepare yet...hailat d..mine is thursday 2 hardcore subject..after tat end...
now staying at home study lo..sian

White myvi? didn't notice eh...cause too much of negetive effects on me LOL..
the gal must be wondering wat u doing too..

if not exam wat a?haven't prepare yet...hailat d..mine is thursday 2 hardcore subject..after tat end...
now staying at home study lo..sian

she drunk dy n bz being pissd at her bf cuz he drove her car when they were drunk n langar divider while coming out of pyramid....haha...farnie.....

so nw exam done dy lor.....haha.....go enjoy....haha....like me...everyday sleep untill scared to sleep dy....ghahaaha...

Cheras no TT ar..?
If got..
Can I join..?
Newbie here..
:burnout:

sup KLChin....me also newbie....seemz like d cheras zth members all MIA liao cuz long time diz thread has been dead.....