ZTH Cheras KL

lol...wa she drunk a?so did u?biasa la...here talk here end it..

yeah finsh exam d, tomoro going to langkawi...beach party :D..
didn't seen your car around jor...u also MIA in subang..

cheras TT :(...wil be going back to my hometown at 15 nov...don think to join any TT til next year..

lol...wa she drunk a?so did u?biasa la...here talk here end it..

yeah finsh exam d, tomoro going to langkawi...beach party :D..
didn't seen your car around jor...u also MIA in subang..

cheras TT :(...wil be going back to my hometown at 15 nov...don think to join any TT til next year..

i was tipsy only...but still very wide awake...i insisted to drive but d stupid bf say he can drive so i diam only lor....den langar divider d wan laff oso cant....hahahaha....

wah langkawi r....eh bring bk ciggies for me can a?haha....enjoy urself thr dude....langkawi is d land for sinful deeds....liquer + ciggies + cigar + girls = TOXIC(in a gud way la).....haha....come bk dy better cuci inside wif green tea n coconut juice...haha

my hols spending at raves.....freedom, smartie partie, massive n will b heading down to singapore for zoukout....can cover my quota for at least 5 raves a year....haha....shud b quite satisfied since whole year only 1 rave n suddnely end year got 4...but new year liao pocket kosong...zzz

im hanging around sunway nowadays since hols dy...bt onceahiwle go ftz lor...thtz abt it....

i was tipsy only...but still very wide awake...i insisted to drive but d stupid bf say he can drive so i diam only lor....den langar divider d wan laff oso cant....hahahaha....

wah langkawi r....eh bring bk ciggies for me can a?haha....enjoy urself thr dude....langkawi is d land for sinful deeds....liquer + ciggies + cigar + girls = TOXIC(in a gud way la).....haha....come bk dy better cuci inside wif green tea n coconut juice...haha

my hols spending at raves.....freedom, smartie partie, massive n will b heading down to singapore for zoukout....can cover my quota for at least 5 raves a year....haha....shud b quite satisfied since whole year only 1 rave n suddnely end year got 4...but new year liao pocket kosong...zzz

im hanging around sunway nowadays since hols dy...bt onceahiwle go ftz lor...thtz abt it....

lol....very serious dmg meh the gal car? oh got bf d one...if not i think u won't be putting a notice at my car jor, direct went back cheras LOL..
soo many ppl ask me bring ciggies for them, grrr..... langkawi for sinful deeds? how bout labuan? i believed is even worst than langkawi...

actually just wanna go there to have a look wit it's sea, scuba diving, coral, and everything bout sea not bout alcoholics and ciggies...but gal might be exceptional..hahah..some said nice some said sux...for me i nvr seen any sea in KL except port klang..gosh...

well i already get bored wit clubbing life, or indeed...to save money for my wife maintainence :(.. last time when working wit my uncle's pub wit my cousin, standing in a club for 7 days...tat was those day...get too often for it and finaly bored...

ftz ftz ftz....wat nick u use when u play dota??

lol....very serious dmg meh the gal car? oh got bf d one...if not i think u won't be putting a notice at my car jor, direct went back cheras LOL..
soo many ppl ask me bring ciggies for them, grrr..... langkawi for sinful deeds? how bout labuan? i believed is even worst than langkawi...

actually just wanna go there to have a look wit it's sea, scuba diving, coral, and everything bout sea not bout alcoholics and ciggies...but gal might be exceptional..hahah..some said nice some said sux...for me i nvr seen any sea in KL except port klang..gosh...

well i already get bored wit clubbing life, or indeed...to save money for my wife maintainence :(.. last time when working wit my uncle's pub wit my cousin, standing in a club for 7 days...tat was those day...get too often for it and finaly bored...

ftz ftz ftz....wat nick u use when u play dota??

her left side skirt pecah n rear rim scratch...she straight away tiu d bf...hahaaha....farnie...

u go langkawi for d sea ar?good luck bro....u will be DAMN dissapointed....no diff than port klang....haha...dat one u need to see for urself....unless u stay at andaman den diff story cuz that is located at d back of d island....damn secluded....5star...i think dat one is facing the ocean wan...not d straits that faciing those islands...datz y i say langkawi only for sinful deeds unless u got plenty of money to burn at andaman!haha...

my nick is milk....but normally play private game wif frenz...so dun think u know....u leh?i always c got a nick 4G93T...is tht u?

her left side skirt pecah n rear rim scratch...she straight away tiu d bf...hahaaha....farnie...

u go langkawi for d sea ar?good luck bro....u will be DAMN dissapointed....no diff than port klang....haha...dat one u need to see for urself....unless u stay at andaman den diff story cuz that is located at d back of d island....damn secluded....5star...i think dat one is facing the ocean wan...not d straits that faciing those islands...datz y i say langkawi only for sinful deeds unless u got plenty of money to burn at andaman!haha...

my nick is milk....but normally play private game wif frenz...so dun think u know....u leh?i always c got a nick 4G93T...is tht u?

waa good weh the gal tiu her bf..i also wan o..haha...kidding la, don tel her a :D..

back from langkawi..unfortunately, it was really out of wat i expected...i expect to see clear water tat can see through from surface of the water, clean sea as not in rubbish, but small tiny jelly fish and lot of bikini gals!!

wat i saw was after 2-3 feet the water is unseenablel, lot of tiny jelly fish tat bite my whole body(used to it, but might not for other ppls)...and so less ppl...

the town area was a total failure development...i thought it wil be better than Labuan..but afterall...it was a sad case..

aiya don say those tooo expensive de thing le..can't afford..well is a so-so trips for me..as maybe we go in bunch of 10ppls so happening a bit,crazy here crazy there...and also get to know some gals in bikini for first appearance really is my first experiance of my life LOL..

ermm..tat nick u mentioned is in noobish level..and so it was me

hello all...
juz noticed Cheras also got in here...
me stayed at Bandar Tun Hussein Onn.
driving Kelisa only....
if got TT,sure i'l join u guys...

taz9922 reportin in!!
from cheras taman tayton!!
so any TT for cheras gang?:hmmmm:

Bump: taz9922 reportin in!!
from cheras taman tayton!!
so any TT for cheras gang?:hmmmm:

wah!!!!!!!so many sifus stayin in cheras.......i'm from there also,stayin in Tmn Murni and Cuepacs(got 2 house mah) for the past 19yrs.......murni,megah people might know me for the annoying trio's back then in 1997.....causing nuisance driving around while blasting our ice....hahaha.....sorry,young la back then....:driver:

seems like kinda quiet in ZTH Cheras:boring:

Bump: seems like kinda quiet in ZTH Cheras:boring:

hehe many cheras old taimer not actve in tis thread edy
hehehe
mybe u guys can make a small tt like old time at mcd connaught
just my 1.834 cent
:biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: hehe many cheras old taimer not actve in tis thread edy
hehehe
mybe u guys can make a small tt like old time at mcd connaught
just my 1.834 cent
:biggrin::biggrin:

roadster182 tats a good idea too...but how to contact them?
u from cheras too?

Bump: roadster182 tats a good idea too...but how to contact them?
u from cheras too?

roadster182 tats a good idea too...but how to contact them?
u from cheras too?

Bump: roadster182 tats a good idea too...but how to contact them?
u from cheras too?
yups i'm from cheras too
Hussien onn
last time many cheras user hangout at Mcd Conaught for tt
now everyone sleep edy
hehehe

gosh then we hav to wake them up since every1 is slping!!!
any idea where to start n how to start?roadster182

Bump: gosh then we hav to wake them up since every1 is slping!!!
any idea where to start n how to start?roadster182

let's start with d tt guys!haha....
me newbie too frm cheras perdana...
when u guys wanna organize it?propose dates ler then we all agree....
i think at least got 5 cars then settle liao....

Bump: let's start with d tt guys!haha....
me newbie too frm cheras perdana...
when u guys wanna organize it?propose dates ler then we all agree....
i think at least got 5 cars then settle liao....

new member here, staying at bandar sri permaisuri so tt at tmn connaught wont be a problem for me =)

Bump: new member here, staying at bandar sri permaisuri so tt at tmn connaught wont be a problem for me =)

hey myth...welcome.....
ya needa bump this thread more often...its so dead....

Bump: hey myth...welcome.....
ya needa bump this thread more often...its so dead....

hehe goth sorry i didn't knew tat u were behind me until u honk me :D...
finally first time spotted u on the road back home LOL...got 1 time at subang, was behind u also, we both looking for parking, dunno u got saw or not :D

Bump: hehe goth sorry i didn't knew tat u were behind me until u honk me :D...
finally first time spotted u on the road back home LOL...got 1 time at subang, was behind u also, we both looking for parking, dunno u got saw or not :D