ZTH Cheras KL

u coming ah, this thursday?? i can come awhile only... by 9.30m i need to go play futsal... :)

this thursday, which is 2molo, is confirmed. for those who don't know...

NELLY'S CURRY HOUSE​

LOCATION: BESIDE CONNAUGHT HIGHWAY, NEAR ESSO/PROJET PETROLSTATION

TIME: 9PM (21:00 HOURS) ONWARDS TILL MEMBERS DECIDE TO LEAVE.

UPON ARRIVAL, THERE WILL BE A GOLD HONDA ACCORD BEARING THE NUMBER WGA 1349 WITH A BIG ZTH STICKER ON REAR SCREEN.

FOR MORE INFORMATION, KINDLY CALL 0123797020 OR 0123494349

japle said:
this thursday, which is 2molo, is confirmed. for those who don't know...

NELLY'S CURRY HOUSE​

LOCATION: BESIDE CONNAUGHT HIGHWAY, NEAR ESSO/PROJET PETROLSTATION

TIME: 9PM (21:00 HOURS) ONWARDS TILL MEMBERS DECIDE TO LEAVE.

UPON ARRIVAL, THERE WILL BE A GOLD HONDA ACCORD BEARING THE NUMBER WGA 1349 WITH A BIG ZTH STICKER ON REAR SCREEN.

FOR MORE INFORMATION, KINDLY CALL 0123797020 OR 0123494349
ya ya.. upon arrival when u see the GOLD ACCORD WGA 1349.. remember to bring along ur steering lock and PRETEND to hit the windscreen.... then someone will come to u.... hehehe

I'll will try my best to be there tomorrow!!!
Not so familiar with the place though!!!
Wah... I'm the odd one!!!
All driving Hondas, Toyotas and Peroduas but I'm driving a Hyundai!!!
Scared being eaten by you all, hahaha...

stillen...... is for all cheras kaki... and also zth friendsssssss... come lah come lah... come sing song talk kok....

daniel lee.... hyundai coupe ar? hehehe

wah love??! main futsal ka? i thought main those 'balls' oni? heheeh

ok... count of hands, whos coming for 2molo?

1) Japle
2) Elaine2284
3) Hartge
4) earl-ku (i ask him 1st...)
5)
6)

reminder: we are doing this TT for all, everyone is invited... dun jz cock and ffk...k?:_:

siangwei said:
after TT got any Road Challenge 1 ar?

wat road challenge u want? can.... during the TT if there are problems or anything bout ur vehicle can bring them up, can try challenging other members only up down connaught highway...but strictly no porn/ excessive usage of vulgar words...members are encouraged to give ideas bout wat else can b done during TT...

Daniel Lee said:
I'll will try my best to be there tomorrow!!!
Not so familiar with the place though!!!
Wah... I'm the odd one!!!
All driving Hondas, Toyotas and Peroduas but I'm driving a Hyundai!!!
Scared being eaten by you all, hahaha...

v dun have the appetite, v r the chef, v cook for other ppl to eat, in this hyundai case, best is to fry, right elaine?

not familiar? call me 0123797020 or 0123494349

stillen said:
oh cool, this TT is for who wan? i'm from cheras :)

This TT is meant for everone, every car enthusiast out there who loves their ride and would want to have more knowledge bout their rides.... this TT gives it...anything unfamiliar... bring it up, no shyness... we wont bite... after all, 1 club, 1 family, ZTH family....

Nelly's Curry House​

location: Beside Connaught Highway, Near Esso/projet Petrolstation

Time: 9pm (21:00 Hours) Onwards Till Members Decide To Leave.

Upon Arrival, There Will Be A Gold Honda Accord Bearing The Number WGA 1349 with A Big Zth Sticker On Rear Screen.

For More Information, Kindly Call 0123797020 Or 0123494349

japle said:
v dun have the appetite, v r the chef, v cook for other ppl to eat, in this hyundai case, best is to fry, right elaine?

not familiar? call me 0123797020 or 0123494349

Hahaha, you wanna fry me and my ride???
Anyway, I will call you if I encounter any problem to get there!!!
Thanks, bro!!!