teteh.... at connuaght nelly la.... damn 9 near to ur house...
JS2... u can contact our organizer Japle...
ya ya.. upon arrival when u see the GOLD ACCORD WGA 1349.. remember to bring along ur steering lock and PRETEND to hit the windscreen.... then someone will come to u.... hehehejaple said:this thursday, which is 2molo, is confirmed. for those who don't know...
NELLY'S CURRY HOUSE
LOCATION: BESIDE CONNAUGHT HIGHWAY, NEAR ESSO/PROJET PETROLSTATION
TIME: 9PM (21:00 HOURS) ONWARDS TILL MEMBERS DECIDE TO LEAVE.
UPON ARRIVAL, THERE WILL BE A GOLD HONDA ACCORD BEARING THE NUMBER WGA 1349 WITH A BIG ZTH STICKER ON REAR SCREEN.
FOR MORE INFORMATION, KINDLY CALL 0123797020 OR 0123494349
siangwei said:after TT got any Road Challenge 1 ar?
Daniel Lee said:I'll will try my best to be there tomorrow!!!
Not so familiar with the place though!!!
Wah... I'm the odd one!!!
All driving Hondas, Toyotas and Peroduas but I'm driving a Hyundai!!!
Scared being eaten by you all, hahaha...
Lovemaker said:haha, taiko bob, u sure u coming or what?? confirm or not??
stillen said:oh cool, this TT is for who wan? i'm from cheras :)
japle said:v dun have the appetite, v r the chef, v cook for other ppl to eat, in this hyundai case, best is to fry, right elaine?
not familiar? call me 0123797020 or 0123494349
This topic is to share how to bring out a team and type of engine preparation is needed! N if things goes well it might became true that a team 0-100 member will step up!! I should start with race type...