teteh.... at connuaght nelly la.... damn 9 near to ur house...
JS2... u can contact our organizer Japle...
ya ya.. upon arrival when u see the GOLD ACCORD WGA 1349.. remember to bring along ur steering lock and PRETEND to hit the windscreen.... then someone will come to u.... hehehejaple said:this thursday, which is 2molo, is confirmed. for those who don't know...
NELLY'S CURRY HOUSE
LOCATION: BESIDE CONNAUGHT HIGHWAY, NEAR ESSO/PROJET PETROLSTATION
TIME: 9PM (21:00 HOURS) ONWARDS TILL MEMBERS DECIDE TO LEAVE.
UPON ARRIVAL, THERE WILL BE A GOLD HONDA ACCORD BEARING THE NUMBER WGA 1349 WITH A BIG ZTH STICKER ON REAR SCREEN.
FOR MORE INFORMATION, KINDLY CALL 0123797020 OR 0123494349
siangwei said:after TT got any Road Challenge 1 ar?
Daniel Lee said:I'll will try my best to be there tomorrow!!!
Not so familiar with the place though!!!
Wah... I'm the odd one!!!
All driving Hondas, Toyotas and Peroduas but I'm driving a Hyundai!!!
Scared being eaten by you all, hahaha...
Lovemaker said:haha, taiko bob, u sure u coming or what?? confirm or not??
stillen said:oh cool, this TT is for who wan? i'm from cheras :)
japle said:v dun have the appetite, v r the chef, v cook for other ppl to eat, in this hyundai case, best is to fry, right elaine?
not familiar? call me 0123797020 or 0123494349