elaine2284 said:daniel lee.... hyundai coupe ar? hehehe
Ya loh, the only car brand there!!! :-)
elaine2284 said:daniel lee.... hyundai coupe ar? hehehe
wah.. apasal got my name one???japle said:v dun have the appetite, v r the chef, v cook for other ppl to eat, in this hyundai case, best is to fry, right elaine?
not familiar? call me 0123797020 or 0123494349
hehe... u can ask blacksamurai to teman u also.... ;)Daniel Lee said:Ya loh, the only car brand there!!! :-)
elaine2284 said:hehe... u can ask blacksamurai to teman u also.... ;)
aiya.. u can ask him to come and teman u ma..... heheDaniel Lee said:Wow, black also join this thread ah???
Just met him last Sunday nite!!!
elaine2284 said:aiya.. u can ask him to come and teman u ma..... hehe
good la.. then become hangus samurai.... hohohohoho...Daniel Lee said:After black kena fry by japle also...hahaha...

elaine2284 said:daniel.. do u have msn? can PM me ur email?
BlackSamurai said:long time never visit, i sudah jadi hangus pulak.
daniel, advise for you, NEVER EVER disturb the blue kancil with "zth.com", "revsaint.com" and "hillraiders" sticker onboard.She will smoke you 99 miles away.
got ur PM.. and addedDaniel Lee said:elaine, you got PM!!! Hehe...