ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted a blue color silvia with big and long zth sticker on the rear windscreen near Pandan Indah Industrial Park!

eujin said:
yeah....a sticker on the left is team imperial just like my avatar....stock waja frm outside.....zth sticker on the left...u drove a nice car....ppl honk to ajak lumba lah....like me..no body wana ajak coz so stock....or...ppl honk bcoz...kenal u frm zth leh....

Actually abit pai seh ... i havent put on the ZTH sticker yet ... hahahahahah =P

spotted 2 in ss14..
some gold WAja with team imperial sticker and some toyota ... dunno what.. parking near housing area...

acura said:
spotted 2 in ss14..
some gold WAja with team imperial sticker and some toyota ... dunno what.. parking near housing area...

my car also toyota leh
parked at housing area also
but not ss14
lol

hehe... my gold waja hav been sported ... ss15 tak ada parking so hav to park at ss14.. :tongue:
who sported Team imperials car b4 im juz wanna to noe tqtq

another zth car spotted in front of THE ONE academy
BFW 3168.
who who?
me now studying at the one
eager to find ZTHRIANS there la.

spotted on last monday around 10pm at MRR2 from Bdr Tasik Selatan towards Setapak..... Silver Honda 876.. too bad i exit pandan perdana.....

ZTH car spotted again with bomberman sticker!
white colour wira aeroback XXX 5636
at Lagoon Perdana, park near Restaurant Lima Bintang.

[QUOTE=' xZ "]ZTH Car Spotted! Outside Sunway College Side Gate.
Putra 1717[/QUOTE]

haik? i think i know this car, the owner and a friend came around the workshop where me and pocroc installed *censored* on our satrias :D

anyway spotted 2 ZTH car today, 1 is PocRoc lor. i went 1u just now. u park at the same place huh?
2nd is a grey Atos XXX 1880 outside Sunway College too, park behind one 2 eat restaurant.