ZTH Car Spotted ... !

PocketRocket said:
spotted the 2f2f evo in darus jes now..haha...
saw u n ur chic..and u walked passed me while re-parking ur car.. :P

yeah man i saw you when i spotted a very neat and well done up yellow satria ... then i saw a decent guy came out from the driver seats ... just that i dont know you man ... anyway i am chris ... its nice meeting ya ... that day my alarm short plug and it yell so loud till i have to pull the wire of the sirens ... Damn Malu sial ... hahahahaha you with another 2 friends right?? give me a honk when you see me man ... give me a call when you having TT ok ... Cheers mate

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
yeah sometimes i will be there ... you go there oftenly ?? find me for a TT when you saw me ok ... cheers =)

saw ur car b4....sumwhere around BRJ i guess....and PJ LDP...nice car bro....next time i honk honk..means TT ok...hhehhe

spotted a black kenari with gold rims at kesas....nice one !!

anion said:
spotted a black kenari with gold rims at kesas....nice one !!

which part of kesas did u spot this birdy?

is it gold rims,silk spoiler,gold dust tinted, big bomberman n zth sticker on the boot...all this fit the description? :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

eujin said:
saw ur car b4....sumwhere around BRJ i guess....and PJ LDP...nice car bro....next time i honk honk..means TT ok...hhehhe

Sure bro ... ?? any stickers or something to recognise your car ?? coz i dunno what car you driving ... =) Cheers lately i kena honk and tailgate by lots of cars which i dunno why ... =)

Tohsan said:
which part of kesas did u spot this birdy?

is it gold rims,silk spoiler,gold dust tinted, big bomberman n zth sticker on the boot...all this fit the description? :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

ahahah....kesas from cheras towards sri petaling.....the birdy was speeding around at cheras area....after the bkt jalil area, slow down edi....after pay toll den stick to slow lane n slow slow cruise....that time im in a hurry goin back to office....

yes....all the desc matches 100%....ahaha....a guy fetching his chick in the car.....hmm...wonder who is it..... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
Sure bro ... ?? any stickers or something to recognise your car ?? coz i dunno what car you driving ... =) Cheers lately i kena honk and tailgate by lots of cars which i dunno why ... =)

yeah....a sticker on the left is team imperial just like my avatar....stock waja frm outside.....zth sticker on the left...u drove a nice car....ppl honk to ajak lumba lah....like me..no body wana ajak coz so stock....or...ppl honk bcoz...kenal u frm zth leh....

anion said:
ahahah....kesas from cheras towards sri petaling.....the birdy was speeding around at cheras area....after the bkt jalil area, slow down edi....after pay toll den stick to slow lane n slow slow cruise....that time im in a hurry goin back to office....

yes....all the desc matches 100%....ahaha....a guy fetching his chick in the car.....hmm...wonder who is it..... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

that one is my "fei poh" wifeloh :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

btw u miss out the lil detail of my son sleeping in the back seat :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
that one is my "fei poh" wifeloh :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

btw u miss out the lil detail of my son sleeping in the back seat :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

dude....i wuz in a hurry to go back office.....cant c ur cute boy sleeping behind at the back seat....ahahah

btw....did u saw me passby u ? i overtake u near sri petaling intersection.......

one red mini spotted today. sticker on right door below the side mirror,
IN THE STAR NEWSPAPER TODAY! girl somemore...

yah.....our twisted angel is in the star paper today.....

a big smile and with the door opened showing zth.com sticker....lolz....free ads.....