ZTH Car Spotted ... !

sonictheory said:
btw had seen ur car with HELP institute sticker also..were u a student there before kah

no lah... my sis study there.... she give me one......
i threw away quite quite long already.....

Viperleed said:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/viperleed/IMAGE_00169.jpg
spotted!!!!!!

hehehee.. this car very familiar la... hahahaaa....

Viperleed said:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/viperleed/IMAGE_00169.jpg
spotted!!!!!!

hehehe... :biggrin: :biggrin: my car kena spotted.... :tongue: :tongue:

happy_nic said:
hehehe... :biggrin: :biggrin: my car kena spotted.... :tongue: :tongue:

hahahahaaa.. that's y i said.. looks very familiar hahaha... rupanya happy_nic's car.. hahahaaa....

saw one, but in a mag but i forget what name.... it was a september issue...

its a MR2... which forumer's car is it?? Its a vey nice ride man...
:)

theorekz said:

you mean the purple wide body mr2 issit...?

theorekz said:

maybe you can check from toyota forum....

cybernation said:
Hey dude, is that ur car in ur sig??I mean the DamD Style 2f2f Evo??!! Cool dude:cool: Btw..ur car looks very familiar to me coz i spotted few times in PJ area!!!:wink:

yeah man thats my car ... its not fully done up yet and i missed lots of the party ... was way too busy for business ... yeah i stays in damansara ... but i go everywhere =) honk me the next time you saw and waves at me ok ...i am chris,nice meeting ya all ... =) cheers