ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted a pink hot shots jazz with 3 bomberman and zth sticker on the rear windscreen earlier at 10-11am @ the traffic light between USJ 2 and 5. nice ride :love:

hehe kelvio
there bakkuteh v v v nice
thats y i make it a point to go there once a week
mabbe u can join us 1 day
:)
handsomecow,
Klang bak kut teh even nicer la. I bring you there one morning la. For me, once I tried the one in Klang, PJ and KL one all can throw inside the drain. heh heh But have to eat the fat part. If eat the lean meat, then better just eat beef la. haha

nitrus said:
satria_95 : yeah talking about it hahahha.. wonder where is that fella? saw him few times too before .. custom WWW.ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM on the sides of his ride ... best part is, the custom ZTH.COM sticker is using some other different fonts.. LOL!
That fella smoke me on nkve that day. He ask me follow him somewhere so I mah follow lor. Then from ldp, he turn left to head to nkve-centerpoint, once he hit the highway, then gone liao. So fast that even when I call him, it takes 10 minutes to connect to his phone cos the signal can't even catch up with his car. hehehe

handsome_cow : Fooyoh.. Where got insult u? I was speaking the facts of what I saw only on a certain white vios. LOL .. Dont take it as an insult man, seriously.

Your big BLACK colour ZTH.COM URL sticker are at the sides of your car, just above the side skirt are custom ZTH.COM stickers right?

Cause I saw this white vios before around, with GT-wing. And it looked like the vios in your pic. With BIG black color custom ZTH.COM stickers at the side , and the fonts were round edged and .. weird.

I'm just relating what I saw man.

So unless there's another white vios going around with the black ZTH.COM sticker on it, then I thought wrongly that you vios was that other vios lah..

Get what I mean?

nitrus.. horh.. u're in trouble.. if tmr i u see a cow peeing at ur rims.. LOL.. dun be too shocked.. that might be mrs cow.. AHHAHA.. jkjk..

*cabutzz

chill la nitrus
i jus asking oni
had a bad day
so mabbe the way i ask u is wrong
apologise dude

lol wenshen !! if reli a cow peeing at my rims i'll make friends with that cow and then buy 4D lah.. :rofl:

hey no offense taken weih handsome_cow, chill its all good :) i spotted wrong car la heheh

thats my car
i tink.....
i changed 4 times stickers
so i abit blur
anyway like i said is a bad day 4 me that day
so the way i ask u is wrong mah
;P
eh cum yamcha wiv us in the meetup tt thread
sorie oT
:P

poc roc...u never work in ou already is it...last time always see ur car there..

why no one spot my car anymore...okay who spot my car get a free lunch...girl better hehehe..

poc roc...u never work in ou already is it...last time always see ur car there..

why no one spot my car anymore...okay who spot my car get a free lunch...girl better hehehe..

i spotted ur car! i forget where and when liao. so... abt that free lunch... fridays sound ok? :proud:

Spotted PocRoc yesterday going to ss15
Hahahaha your car looking more handsome already eh?

spotted red putra wit bomberman sticker at da back @ wangsa maju...nice mod:)

yo..josh...u pigi mana..? i went silva yumcha..hehehe

saw mokomoko in front of me turning to ss15 tooo

yo..josh...u pigi mana..? i went silva yumcha..hehehe

saw mokomoko in front of me turning to ss15 tooo

Went to pick up some stuff at a friend's place. Wa yum cha so early in the evening.... hey nice time go out yum cha ay? Anyway, been trying to get that Zekri out for bloody long already. Have you seen him lately? the bugger say wanna go out yum cha but then never pick up handphone wan. Cis.