spotted a pink hot shots jazz with 3 bomberman and zth sticker on the rear windscreen earlier at 10-11am @ the traffic light between USJ 2 and 5. nice ride 

handsomecow,hehe kelvio
there bakkuteh v v v nice
thats y i make it a point to go there once a week
mabbe u can join us 1 day
:)
That fella smoke me on nkve that day. He ask me follow him somewhere so I mah follow lor. Then from ldp, he turn left to head to nkve-centerpoint, once he hit the highway, then gone liao. So fast that even when I call him, it takes 10 minutes to connect to his phone cos the signal can't even catch up with his car. hehehenitrus said:satria_95 : yeah talking about it hahahha.. wonder where is that fella? saw him few times too before .. custom WWW.ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM on the sides of his ride ... best part is, the custom ZTH.COM sticker is using some other different fonts.. LOL!
poc roc...u never work in ou already is it...last time always see ur car there..
why no one spot my car anymore...okay who spot my car get a free lunch...girl better hehehe..
yo..josh...u pigi mana..? i went silva yumcha..hehehe
saw mokomoko in front of me turning to ss15 tooo