ZTH Car Spotted ... !

singchaii,
Wah, like that also can. hehe I'll see where I can put a zth "skin" and then go make one also. hehehe

arrowhead,
No worries dude. hehe Was just fooling around anyway. Work stress, so come here and talk nonsense. hehehe

andrew_viper,
No ler, I think a 3d zth logo on bonnet is not that much ler. Wait till one day, the zth bomberman logo on a bonnet is 3d, and the eyes can close the eye lid and blink. hahaha I'd believe that Tom would be stoned out when he sees that. hahaha

Haha.. Like this then I should open a thread called ZTH handphone spotted.. Hehe..

i think its time d lah.. get tom go make the bomberman logo light.. shine up the sky there for TT.. den all see d.. jz hop in ur rides and go.. AHHAHA

HAHA wicked idea, Tom can be Bumblebee signalling out for other zth-ians. Zth-ians vroom out :burnout:

spotted fugz yesterday at bangsar.. saw u few times already.. the 1st time i spotted u is at ttdi then kerinci link.. yesterday bangsar.. hehehe..

spotted magicdurain in TV8 last night program show "Trippin"....
kekekeke

Spotted one Gunmetal Kelisa at Federal highway out from Bukit Rajah toll around 7pm++

Tiong7 me then look at the back saw the ZTH url on the front windscreen. Sorry bro i floor till can't see u edi. Was rushing home. hehe!

sigh.. today let P driver white beetle smoke.. haha.. point middle finger summore wor.. hahaha..! found someone to test my chassis response.. nice meeting u ah.. nice ride.. ;) met u rounding in rasta the other day oso when i meet tom..

hahaha.. aiyoooooo..!! very sorry bro.. u la suddenly rev kaw2 beside me.. than u cucuk me.. my bad.. nice meeting u too.. hehe..

i saw a ZTH sticker on a car at flet L24,pandan jaya,cheras.wonder who is it eh?

dun worry dude.. jz wanna play.. haha.. btw.. i didnt have a bomberman on that car.. oni a zth v1 sticker.. LOL..

Saw a white kancil with some bodykit and a DRFT sticker in the middle of the rear windscreen. ZTH bomberman sticker is on the right bottom of wind screen if stand facing the rear of car.

Also saw white vios with loud exhaust and side stickers. Front bumper has a DAMD word at the front lip. Caught him speeding at NKVE towards centre point. hehehe

Saw a blue satria with zth sticker at the rear also. Head lamps must've set high cos he turned the night into day. hahaha