ZTH Car Spotted ... !

oi jerry.. waited for u on fri nite la... sat nite i didnt go... were they all really drunk?

hmm few days back spotted a white satria in taman mayang, in front of a church
then

yesterday spotted a white vios with damd kit in sunwaymas in front of a bak kut teh shop. i think he is a forumer in here also.

blackhowling,
friday night i can't make it cos I'm still recovering from my illness that last bit. Only recovered almost fully on saturday. Was hoping to meet up some old time zth members, though. hehe

Sunday spotted a blue monster wira around asia cafe.. Looking for parking i guess.. and a blue car dunno wat car is tat Sukom ??? plate number at asia cafe..
Today spotted a white vios with spoiler in front of metropoliton college.. And a kia spectra in one of Telok Gong Restaurant..

spotted one white subaru forester when i was at the workshop yday...had zth sticker both left and right at the back...location is at kim keong motor...may i know who is that?? as i often go there to fix my car...

bro u sure it's a subaru forester anot? or a nissan AD resort? hehe :proud: :proud: :proud:

there's a no fat chick and no fat guys sign on each side rite? :P hehe

blackhowling should change to orangehowling. hehehe

Blackhowling,
Okei. I will make a sign that says, "BlackHowling ask me to say, "What the fugz?!"
hahaha where is he anyway? how come he never check in here wan? hehe Must pay him money so next time he will let me smoke his car. hahaha
No need to pay money la, BH pay on your behalf already. hehe.. :listen: he damn big bully..

Was in a pretty bad mood as i had a very bad day that day. but i guess 'the' encounter cheered me up abit. Hehe, at least i know what colour satria_95 is this time. Hehe. Man that sounded abit racist, haha, i'm talking about the colour of the car of course!

fugz,
no worries mate. I'm yellow in color. hahaha racists ar? We're "racists" cos we raced each other that day. hahaha At least I heard your "ppiisshh"... which is a sound I like to hear. hehe I think it's been quite long we chat on ZTH but never actually see each other's car. hehe Next time you see me, tail gate me and then smoke me, ok? Make the BOV sound when you beside my car, ok? hehehe
By the way, have you tried recording the sound of your engine when you're sprinting? I think it would make a good ring tone for incoming SMS. hehehe
Also, I always wonder why the crap does that road always get jammed up after coming out to LDP from the curve area. I wanted to take a u-turn below the ldp flyover and go back to ss2 but heck, I hate stopping and going and stopping and going so I took that highway instead. hehe

easier to take the highway than the u-turn cuz traffic lights,2-lane road against the number of cars...may be a bigger round, but the cornerings damn syiok...hehe

wahhh... wan meh? wan be like the Putra R34 from penang one ar? hahaha
that GTR is damn cool! the car is not far from my showroom in penang. :top:
i m wondering is he a ZTH member? need to ask permission for taking his car pic.... kekeke :laugh:

Spotted a black Neo with zth stickers @ hulu langat look out point yesterday night. *** 8866? Alexklg?

Btw nice ride bro. Love the rims. :love: