4. redd
5. handsome cow

suggestion : we meet up at bandar utama the shell station at 6pm on friday
convoy together to ftz as there will be parking available at that time
then i book the comps for 7pm
hows that?
then we can makan and play and all lah
dota and cs and whatever other games :)

you'll see that everything is wide; just like the owner.....
wakakakaka.......
the bomberman at the back triangle mirror right??

MooMooCOw.. i stay in Subang only.. hahaha.. no need to go till BU then back here kua.. can meet u all straight there..

err ok then..
why not redd and fatality meet straight in ftz?
i will give u guys the details regarding who in charge in ftz + the comps and all
hows that?
so only me kyfei and yakuza go ftz from bandar utama?
anyone else want to join ? :)

MooMoo... 7pm early leh..hahaah...
btw hu is Elmo??? ?_?

i make it early bcos of the computers and the parking space at ftz there
im sure most of us dont want to park our cars far away
heart attack mah
:)

or redd you can always join us later if you want as I don't we will be leaving early =) haha ! anyone else?

haah..guys sure.. mebbie ill join u guys later.. coz gt dinner wit family.. but hu shud i contact??

how early is early? Newbie can join?

haha probably until the wee hours in the morning? hahaa no la,we'll be there till everyone decides to call it quits.

yeah sure redd take your time,you can contact cow or me,i'll PM you my number

jeng3....spotted at SunwayMas

1b1d8fcc.jpg

you'll see that everything is wide; just like the owner.....
wakakakaka.......
the bomberman at the back triangle mirror right??

yeah he's quite a tough looking guy, but didnt like they way he was defending my fren, dirty game

Elmo is a great bball player...

swt, lengchai...dun lie to them bout my bball skils la, i quite noob n play for fun oni...kweng got pretty chun gf ooo hehehe

MooMoo... 7pm early leh..hahaah...
btw hu is Elmo??? ?_?

Elmo is that furry red thing on sesame street that seems to be on Ecstasy
EcstacyElmo on the other hand is a noob driver in a problematic Gen-2
noob in DOTA too but keep playing anyway