ZTH Car Spotted ... !

saw fugz in DJ auto last week... dont think he recognize me without my car

are you the one in the black bimmer? heheh :)

btw, spotted this car in sunway the other day

http://www.archang3l.net/pics/spottedzth.jpg

spotted this blue putra with blue bomberman....in ldp

DSC00824.jpg

i oso spotted this blue putra last week, parked at Pandan Perdana(cheras) housing area.

can i know who are interested in this friday ftz night session
besides myself kyfei and yakuza
if got more than 4 or 5 then i create a list
say we meet around 7 to eat dinner
as u guys know friday sure full house :)

saturday night i kena tiong by a pro-hatch member leh ... blue colour satria wit hid. got bomberman sticker also ... whose the owner arr ??
hehehe .... damn power his car ....

saturday night i kena tiong by a pro-hatch member leh ... blue colour satria wit hid. got bomberman sticker also ... whose the owner arr ??
hehehe .... damn power his car ....

hmm? pro-hatch? where did this happen? and where's the bomberman sticker located? lol

Spotted an Apache copter with bomberman sticker.
oh wait... that's not a car. I'm in the wrong thread. Is there a ZTH air craft spotted thread? I believe that apache with bomberman sticker is either Tom or Sakuraguy, trying to blow some rempits to oblivion.

Err , the bomber man was on the rear windshield lor ... cant really remember tho. ahha... it was during saturday night ... on federal highway ... b4 midvalley he go up the bridge to kerinchi link i think ....

hahaha shouldn't be me :P

my bomberman is blue in colour and it's at both the side rear windows

arch is an ass.. haha

aiyak, so suddenly spotted at various places.. take pic mugshot of my car's ass some more.. hailat la me, everyone's gon target me on the road now =(

saw fugz in DJ auto last week... dont think he recognize me without my car
eh? Sure it's me? Cuz um, not sure if it's me being blur or not but.. what's DJ auto?

Sure i can recognize you without your car la! Maybe i abit the blur that time.