then i book the comps for 7pm
hows that?
then we can makan and play and all lah
dota and cs and whatever other games :)

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
you'll see that everything is wide; just like the owner.....
wakakakaka.......
the bomberman at the back triangle mirror right??

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
MooMooCOw.. i stay in Subang only.. hahaha.. no need to go till BU then back here kua.. can meet u all straight there..

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
Elmo is a great bball player...

handsome_cow

Oct 25, 2006
err ok then..
why not redd and fatality meet straight in ftz?
i will give u guys the details regarding who in charge in ftz + the comps and all
hows that?
so only me kyfei and yakuza go ftz from bandar utama?
anyone else want to join ? :)

handsome_cow

Oct 25, 2006
MooMoo... 7pm early leh..hahaah...
btw hu is Elmo??? ?_?

i make it early bcos of the computers and the parking space at ftz there
im sure most of us dont want to park our cars far away
heart attack mah
:)

RedD

Dec 19, 2004
anywhere..
haah..guys sure.. mebbie ill join u guys later.. coz gt dinner wit family.. but hu shud i contact??

RedD

Dec 19, 2004
anywhere..
yakuza..gt u pm d...well, i'll call u guys wen i reach..

pocroc.. siapa punya kete? +p

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
you'll see that everything is wide; just like the owner.....
wakakakaka.......
the bomberman at the back triangle mirror right??
yeah he's quite a tough looking guy, but didnt like they way he was defending my fren, dirty game

Elmo is a great bball player...
swt, lengchai...dun lie to them bout my bball skils la, i quite noob n play for fun oni...kweng got pretty chun gf ooo hehehe

MooMoo... 7pm early leh..hahaah...
btw hu is Elmo??? ?_?
Elmo is that furry red thing on sesame street that seems to be on Ecstasy
EcstacyElmo on the other hand is a noob driver in a problematic Gen-2
noob in DOTA too but keep playing anyway

Hello all, just sharing my humble work. This Mercedes CLK200 has been Meguiarized, Duraglossed and GTechniqazised. The car has obviously been polished by the dealer as the paintwork was slick and looking pretty glossy upon arrival! Looks can be deceiving, let’s wash the car first and we shall see. Upon arrival,