ZTH Car Spotted ... !

are you the one in the black bimmer? heheh :)

btw, spotted this car in sunway the other day

http://www.archang3l.net/pics/spottedzth.jpg

thats my good fren...BJD XXXX (dbl 9's)..i stick the bomber man for him wan when he 1st got his myvi. works in Sunway Bose®.. xD~

arch...i see a subaru scoop there...haha..bully my fren ah

confirm is arch tiong edi ler...midvalley kerinchi there...

that's why the myvi seems so familiar...
saw it in your blog last time........

thats my good fren...BJD XXXX (dbl 9's)..i stick the bomber man for him wan when he 1st got his myvi. works in Sunway Bose®.. xD~

arch...i see a subaru scoop there...haha..bully my fren ah

confirm is arch tiong edi ler...midvalley kerinchi there...

didn't bully la deng, that one traffic light leh..

and i didn't tiong ok, on sat night i was in KL..didn't use federal highway also..haha

he post a few times then MIA.. hahaha.. where he go le.? so long no see his handsome face edi.. kekekeke

hmm today in summit spotted a blue wira with big ZTH in the front windscreen and small small ZTH at the side of each window

Wokey, now in the list for dota/cs

1.ky_fei
2.Handsem_Lembu
3.Kematian_Fatality
4.GangsterJapun_Yakuza

whu else ? hahaha

SPOTTED ACURA ON NEW STRAITS TIMES! hahhaa.. counted?

after i come home.. can add me to the cs dota list oso lah.. hahaha

count me in... but i prefer CS than dota ler.. i dun wan b feeder in dota... mwhahaha.... +P

btw wat time??

RedD tai lou, i wan dota >< hahaha dunno them , not yet settle with the time , ooi ! Mana lembu? come la tell us wad time XD

spotted white wira BE*9*8* @ pandamaran port klang today...

:regular_smile:

RedD tai lou, i wan dota >< hahaha dunno them , not yet settle with the time , ooi ! Mana lembu? come la tell us wad time XD

hahaa... ky-fei, dun call me tai lou le.. i small small fry onli...:embaressed_smile:
dota meh? aiya.. can la.. but dun kill me..lolx :shakehands:

last thursday at ss2 bball court opposite segi col, spotted white evo 5/6? with bomberman sticker, driver plays bball there too, but didnt get his name

EE........
u spotted the whitey with wide wide body?!.........
i guess it is.....