ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted addicted2flc today @ summit usj :regular_smile:

dude..where you park? why can't i see you..haha
anyway spotted a maroon satria with cusco decals on body and zth sticker on rear bumper if im not mistaken in Summit parking lot..

rhys,
I wasn't exactly following you ler. I was coming down from the kelana Jaya Giant fly over, and you were on the lower road. Then you turned left into the Giant area and I went straight on LDP towards sunway. hehe Custom make your seat and car so tht you can open a hole and just shit directly on the road. It'll be cool. hahaha

kelisa6009,
Was just joking about those stories ler. hehehe Not the first time you see me talk shit, right? hehehehe I took that on LDP, approaching the sunway toll from Puchong. :) I think you didn't go to the toll, though. I think you turned left down or something.

hahaha... LOL.. ic ic... was rushing... hahaa

rhys,
I wasn't exactly following you ler. I was coming down from the kelana Jaya Giant fly over, and you were on the lower road. Then you turned left into the Giant area and I went straight on LDP towards sunway. hehe Custom make your seat and car so tht you can open a hole and just shit directly on the road. It'll be cool. hahaha

kelisa6009,
Was just joking about those stories ler. hehehe Not the first time you see me talk shit, right? hehehehe I took that on LDP, approaching the sunway toll from Puchong. :) I think you didn't go to the toll, though. I think you turned left down or something.
if around 5pm plus and on weekdays..then is my GF driving....i am a mat rempit in putrajaya...heheh

spotted mitec-i stop on the shoulder of the road heading nkve toll & flyover to BU at dj...sell what la u...kekeke

few days back bout 7pm++

haha that white eg my fren... he seldom online coz his place no line :P his from subang... metro dude...

yeah real nice... :) abang lam! i went few pages back... u took pic of my turtle when i went 2 fix d eyelid at monster garage ar?

Abang Lam like to take voyeur pics.. u becareful when u pee pee @ Monster Garage.. else he'll take pics of NOT only jes yr turtle.. yr cacing oso he take.. muahhaha..

*cabut*

Hey chris...you you you dun talk so much..hahaha...ur veilside evo roll out also dun tell us ah...we dun care, must cheng yumcha during this fri TT...hehe

DSC02567.jpg

DSC02566.jpg

jus.....where u got that spy shot?!...
hahahaha
big big wide wide same like the owner...
wakakakakaka

come sponsor me yellow paint....
we go banana...hahaha