ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Hey chris...you you you dun talk so much..hahaha...ur veilside evo roll out also dun tell us ah...we dun care, must cheng yumcha during this fri TT...hehe

DSC02567.jpg

DSC02566.jpg

spotted tis car at taman megah yesterday nite.. hahhaa at the mamak mohsin

yeah....that's a Proton Saga....
well done to the owner!

BS : Veilside .. =P

Oi poc roc ... so long didnt see,1 shot u wanna clear all my pocket money meh ?? =(

Boon : we might get the Elluxion sticker this weekend ... but dunno lah,u know calven's speed ... it takes more than a year for the sticker to be produced ... sigh ... yeah the sagalution ... lolz

Rhys : oh ok ... sometimes i park there and find friends for TT ... =) i guess i am fetching my friend to take his car when u saw me ... caused i seldom pass by mosin roll ... =)

kk13 : thanks bro ... =)

also spoted alloyhead evryday n evry night in ss15...alwiz ta kei...

Chris...wer got...u so rich...cheng mamak wont finish pocket money wan lah...

ah fat....who's the sjg member ah, used to drive the saga wan?? tonite TT confirm anot?

eh...quit ur ta kei edi ah...

most of the time yum cha-ing then ta kei after that la...think i dunno meh...hehe

i quit my world of warcraft liao lur.. took too much of my life away. now go there just dota for fun... thats abt it.

i quit world of warcraft liao lur.. took too much of my life away

anyway spotted BMW 3 series white colour with ZTH sticker on the rear bumper with straight flow muffle at ss15 in front maybank. fast :shocked:

didnt get a chance to snap photos

haha...thats why i dont go cc ta kei...go also just check sumthing online...
got not enuf life to spare the cyber cafe

spotted a a white Honda Civic 1.7 with 3 small zth bomber man stickers next to his left brake light,young guys in 20's, number plate WHN 1113 heading down to PJ Federal Highway around 12.30pm.

spotted this car at williams yesterday parked next to my car..lol
http://i56.photobucket.com/albums/g200/k_azar/04052007712-1.jpg

he was rushing back to Silva to park his car after leaving his double park position to let ppl's car come out..
hehehe

Kuza.. but then u also sure see the Veilside Waja wan ma.. they both zig around SS15