ZTH Car Spotted ... !

satria : hahaha ! again ... ur sense of humour gets me on the floor laughing ....
but that's freaking fast ....

Saw a putra with VIS Design Evo 10 (is it evo 10 ar?) front bumper. The side window has a ZTH bomberman and the word Rhys... something something. Didn't see it cos he didn't even let me see his smoke, let alone smell it. I was doing 180 on ldp, following him but he was on the other lane. Then suddenly, I could kinda hear he shifted down and 1-2-3, he vanished. Even the UFO that was hovering above was dragged into the hyper drive swoosh when he floored it. I was like....like.... like....

hhmm.... who is this ar? hehehe Smoked my car ber kampung kampung. I was same speed with him, then suddenly, he started to pull away. I counted up to 4 seconds, he was out of sight, and we were doing 160kmh that time. hehehehe

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/kelisa.jpg
taikor....are u sure i am driving that speed ah?
my car can only reach 140kmh.....

anyway...may i know where u take the photo?

lol.. u know who am i? :)

Saw a putra with VIS Design Evo 10 (is it evo 10 ar?) front bumper. The side window has a ZTH bomberman and the word Rhys... something something. Didn't see it cos he didn't even let me see his smoke, let alone smell it. I was doing 180 on ldp, following him but he was on the other lane. Then suddenly, I could kinda hear he shifted down and 1-2-3, he vanished. Even the UFO that was hovering above was dragged into the hyper drive swoosh when he floored it. I was like....like.... like....

yes meltan7 marron color wira park beside the road nearby sunway college... i saw the WOC sticker....

satria_95 u follow me?? wat car was u??? coz i was rushing home... stomache like hell in the car... LOL... need to reach a toilet ASAP.... hahaha

ic ic... tat time i was installing new set of suspensions... come down and say hi to me mar.... taking part in Ultimate Tuner meltan?

lol.. malu leh.. dun know you that well also.. Don't think so la bro.. WOC not joining and my car not competition material. :)

wuiyo~rhys got new set of abs...nice edi la ur car...haha

few days back i spotted prohatch satria with bomberman at kolej PTPL shah alam... =P

forgot to post

oh ya, dunno Hannah Sarah Tan read zth or not but spotted her in TTDI just now...kekeke...saw her S2000 parked =)

hahahahahaaaha ... spotted handsome cow at the bandar utama shell petrol station few days back ... was passing by u bro ... i am the 1 who drove the black RX-7 FD ... remember ?? lolz ...

then spotted u again at the u turn damansara perdana back to LDP heading to ss2 ... =) nice car u have ... cheers

Chris kaya sial!! got veildside evo now FD.. oi donate to me la!.. hahaha

Handsome Cow.. when u going there again wor?

rhys,
I wasn't exactly following you ler. I was coming down from the kelana Jaya Giant fly over, and you were on the lower road. Then you turned left into the Giant area and I went straight on LDP towards sunway. hehe Custom make your seat and car so tht you can open a hole and just shit directly on the road. It'll be cool. hahaha

kelisa6009,
Was just joking about those stories ler. hehehe Not the first time you see me talk shit, right? hehehehe I took that on LDP, approaching the sunway toll from Puchong. :) I think you didn't go to the toll, though. I think you turned left down or something.