ooo...me more noob le...dunno whats SR4 also... hehe
Believe it, dude. He didn't smoke me cos he was so fast, the smoke went with his car!160km/h and smoked satria in 4 seconds ..... hmmm .....
that's scary ...
ooo...me more noob le...dunno whats SR4 also... hehe
spotted your car this afternoon near sunway college..
yea.. spotted u too.... was kinda in the hurry... sorry ya =)
taikor....are u sure i am driving that speed ah?hhmm.... who is this ar? hehehe Smoked my car ber kampung kampung. I was same speed with him, then suddenly, he started to pull away. I counted up to 4 seconds, he was out of sight, and we were doing 160kmh that time. hehehehe
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/kelisa.jpg
lol.. u know who am i? :)
Saw a putra with VIS Design Evo 10 (is it evo 10 ar?) front bumper. The side window has a ZTH bomberman and the word Rhys... something something. Didn't see it cos he didn't even let me see his smoke, let alone smell it. I was doing 180 on ldp, following him but he was on the other lane. Then suddenly, I could kinda hear he shifted down and 1-2-3, he vanished. Even the UFO that was hovering above was dragged into the hyper drive swoosh when he floored it. I was like....like.... like....
yes meltan7 marron color wira park beside the road nearby sunway college... i saw the WOC sticker....
ic ic... tat time i was installing new set of suspensions... come down and say hi to me mar.... taking part in Ultimate Tuner meltan?