Zero Interest (%)

mizuken

I've heard about now if we bought new car is interest is ZERO (0%)

Is that true?
or
Is that a rumous ?

Cause i heard in radio, news and now it seem no action or it start with 0% ??

Anyone can clear my doubt here..!

I did search for any related topic but i cant find it so i post a new topic.

THANKS

haha.. 1st few months only zero interest.. it's like a 'gimik' to attract ppl to purchase new car..

hehehe first year 0 interest but the second year interest shoot up like hell
so endup like paying the same thing

it's marketing tools.
They wanna capture your sales when you are poor.

By by all mean, if you can aford it and it fit into your financial planning, you may go for it.

ya... zero interest first few months..
after tat u will payin more like hell de followin month...

buy BMW lo!!

as i know, if u buy a BMW, u can get 0% interest for 7 yrs laon(not latest model)

coz they earn u damn so much ....hahahaha

haha

looks like all the Sifu here has clear ur doubts! yeah wat they say is true~

i hv visited plenty of showroom in klg valley..

0%? yes......as i know Ford Escape n Focus is 0% but dunno is few months or few yrs or izzit really lifetime 0%..

bette check..

some is 1st year 0% take for exmplae ur 1st year installment is RM 500
but 2nd year the interest is 5% n ur installment is RM 650

so + n - will be the same....

the rest im not sure...

juz to let u know, ADVERTISEMENT N THE FACT SOMETIMES CAN BE VERY VERY DIFFERENT!~~

interest

Nobody will give you anything with you on the gaining side.....

Somehow, you will be deceived....

It's tactics to deceive.....

some say few months zero % interest...
some say 1 year zero % interest...
which 1 is true???
anyway, still its a good news ma!!!
but u guys say after few months or after a year de d interest will go damn high!!!
serious ar??? then whats d different between giving zero or not giving!!!
damn

make sure u ask a pro calculate all la

like is paying with interest how much a month and total years loan is how much

while if paying 0% interest how much everymonth and total up the years loan how much

u see proton,they offer as low as RM288 permonth but that is first year only
maybe the next year they shoot up to rm500++
just a tacktic to make ppl buy the car,

but at d end of d day d overall payment is still d same rite???
i mean we pay for d amount we loan...

Plus or minute the same. They will increase the interest as the time goes by.

Yeah what i've heard also the same...!
some said first month 0%interest then others said 1st yrs is 0% interest!

As we all mentioned here actually is the same after + and - !

So did any car price reduce ? local car or any foreign car ?

cheh... which mean tak rak reduce also...
just that 1st few month or 1st few years 0% interest...
n later on... interest high back... apa guna..
i rather interest all d same every month lo...
so that no need pay like shit when 2nd year or few months de...

everyone has told the truth...if u want complete explanation,ask the salesman for the monthly installment...sure will increase year after year to cover up for the interest free first few months...Try to understand bro...dont want you to do the wrong thing.