YRV tiptronic gearbox problem

can i use waja 1.8 cam sensor? shape and socket same..

cant simply cucuk other sensor that have same shape n socket la bro.. :nurse:
need to check the code number.. if same can use.. if not, then its different type of sensor.

all bro~~~my friend car is conv kenari engine to the yrv~~~tiptronic one~~~but this few days kena a problem ~~dun noe how to fix it ~~~the gearbox D always lightning...so if u put to N ~~~it D also will lightning ..and the tiptronic function cannot working also ..hard to change gear also..upset operation~ who can help me fix this pro~~

yes only sensor problem..do computer check can straight detect the problem

i did check the original faulty part that i take out from yrv gb.
then the number G4T07671 it appear "Crankshaft position sensor for Nissan,Mitsubishi,Toyota etc.. "

Guys,I also ..have about the same problem ..in my yrv myvi ..it starts when I was accelerating at the hill ..overtaking car ...
Suddenly I felt some smell ..a burning smell coming out from ..passenger left dashboard ..I don't know why ..the gear can shifting from 1 to 4 with no problem ..
After a week ...my car transmission make problem ..I can't switch into d4 ..it's stuck to d1 ..I can use d1,d2,d3 and reverse ..
But it will stuck to first gear when moving to D4 ..if I accelerate hard ...the blinking light will coming out ..and I just discover that my steer shift also not functioning ..
Guys please help to solve this problem ... Pening kepala already ..haha